Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 31, 2012

Figured I'd write a review since there isn't one written yet. I was skeptical about buying these boots at first because a lot of times, buying shoes over the internet is sketchy and pictures can be deceiving but when they arrived I fell in love. The pictures on the site are accurate to what it looks like in person and the sizing is also accurate. They go great with black jeans or any jeans really... can't really wear these boots in warm weather due to the knitting cloth it has on the top but still great for winter/fall. I usually wear mine folded up instead of down showing the material. I absolutely love them and they are very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color runs true to image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the boots were just what I was hoping for and more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, warm boots
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

These boots are very warm and sturdy, they will hold up in the snow and sleet,. I highly recommend them if you are in cold temperatures. You will love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qaulity
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Combat Boot
 from Wichita, Ks,  Oct 31, 2014

My daughter who is 14 ordered this boot. She loves them! Wore them straight out of the box the day they arrived no discomfort. Actually, she says they are her most comfortable boot. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 Feb 10, 2016

These boots are very comfortable, true to size and stylish as well. i have received many compliments for them. my one star reduction is because i had not even had them for a month and the elastic in one of the built in socks broke. it does not affect the function but its not as appealing when the sock doesn't fit properly. however i fell in love with them so much i was going to purchase another pair but they were sold out :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila M.
 Jan 23, 2016

My daughter wanted these boots for casual wear and she can't stop wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 13, 2015

These boots are comfy and roomy enough for a thick sock. The fit is true to size. I can't comment on warmth since I haven't worn them in the cold. But I have worn them for 10 hours and they were very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathie
 Dec 5, 2015

Very comfortable boot. Would love to have another pair in a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful smell
 Nov 14, 2015

I was a little hesitant to buy these shoes because I had read reviews that they had a strong odor. At first I couldn't really smell it but the first time I wore them in a confined space, my car, my boyfriend complained about the smell. Since then I have left them outside, put them in front of a fan overnight, and put smell absorbing powder in them and they still smell, although it isn't as strong anymore. The shoes are adorable, super comfy, warm, and has a large cavity for your toes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable all day
 Nov 14, 2015

I have had several foot injuries and I can wear these all day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 31, 2015

very nice boots. I ordered 7.5 worried may be to small but I have plenty of room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winners boots
 Sep 17, 2015

I love the way the way they looks, and fit really well. The is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 22, 2015

Cute boots. Great fit and just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish boots
 May 12, 2015

Ordered these for my daughter who has size 11 feet and they actually make her feet look smaller. Very cute boots but I wish they would be made of leather. Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R. Little
 Apr 27, 2015

Excellent products I recommend them to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 14 y/o says YAY!
 Jan 28, 2015

She wears them almost every day...fit true to size, cute and comfortable. Hooray!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
packaging terrible/ boots look nice
 from D.C.,  Dec 1, 2014

The boots look and feel very nice, however they are a gift for my daughter and the box came smashed and with holes in it. Very disappointed in packaging. Boots do look nice. this is a gift so unhappy to wrap a smashed box that makes them appear not new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Nassau Co., NY,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought these for my 15yr. old daughter for Christmas and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from buffalo,ny,  Dec 12, 2013

I just recieved this ups I was so excited to get them opened the package and took out a shoe and there was a eyelet out of the shoe already :( now im so bummed and they don't have any more in my size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute boots
 from New Jersey,  Nov 28, 2013

Good looking shoe, but smaller than expected. I would recommend it but order it up a half or full size. color is true & it gets a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOTS
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2012

I love love love boots and when I ordered these I was kind of worried of how they would really look! The picture doesn't do them justice at all. I got them and fell IN LOVE. They're so warm!! Can't wear them in the summer probably but great for fall and winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought