Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute yellow wedge style sandals
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought size 9, my usual size, these are a bit on the generous side but an ok fit. But due to the loose fit probably not for heavy walking, might march right out of them, or fall off! Quality is so-so, I doubt these will last longer than a single season of light wear. These are not heavy like some wedges can be, so easy to wear. The pair I got is more orangy-yellow than a true yellow. Still cute as all get-out. They are just what I need for my Mexico vacation to wear around the resort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little more brown/orange than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? roomy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just something different
 from California,  Oct 29, 2014

I like shoes and these were different, and I needed yellow they work well for what I wanted them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking shoes
 from california,  Mar 27, 2014

fits well love the color and style just the right height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 from Sheridan, WY,  Sep 4, 2012

These are very cute and fun shoes. They are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear between a size 6 or 6 1/2 GO the 6, because I ordered these in another color and ordered a 6 1/2...wish I would have stuck with the 6
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Wedge sandal
 from NYC,  Aug 7, 2012

I'm happy with this pair of sandal. It's verry light and easy to walk in. Looks good too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was axactly as desscribed in the advertisment.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shoes
 from Iowa,  Jul 13, 2012

Very nice looking shoes but as others have mentioned the criss cross straps are very loose unless you have wide or thick feet. Haven't decided yet if I will keep them - they're very comfortable but will need to find a solution to the strap issue - I think I will call my local shoe repairer to find out how much it will cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look just like in the picture
 from Evansville, IN,  Jul 4, 2012

Shoe is great. Get lots of compliments. Wish I could have gotten the pink or purple. Yellow is the neutral for summertime. Color and style is as exactly shown in picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and style is exactly as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I see no problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

sandals are cute and comfortable; a person, who wears medium size shoes will have a perfect fit. May last for a summer only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Sunshine in a shoe!
 from Portland, OR area,  May 11, 2012

I'm looking forward to wearing these shoes more and more as we get into our summer weather. They will be a nice change from the flat sandles I've been attached to the last few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to what the site showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes seem to be made well. Not heavy like some wedges can be. The felt at the heel zipper gets stuck so that's why I gave 4 stars.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I liked that it ran big. I have wide feet so this helped!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe But...
 from San Diego,  Mar 21, 2012

The straps are really big and your foot slips out of the front of the shoe. I tried adding those insoles but they did not help. My cobbler will charge 8 dollars to tighten the straps, but I'm wondering if it is worth it. It's a cute shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought