Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cute and light weight
 from sonoma county,  Apr 27, 2013

A very cute and light weight sandal. The beading was a little nice than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, fair price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looked beautiful ! But didnt last long. The strap came out from the sandal.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine, but little wider than size
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Feb 4, 2014

This is wider than I thought and not fitting well. So if don't have really wide feet, this won't fit well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes!
 from D.C.,  Oct 30, 2013

Good looking shoe and fun to wear! Good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke first time I wore them.
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 22, 2013

I wore these shoes and they hurt between my toes. One broke and I never wore the black pair purchased.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking shoe, stretches over time
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

These sandals look good, although when I received them I though the beading looked a little cheap. They initially fit quite well but with use, they started getting quite a bit looser. I would suggest you buy 1/2 size smaller than you normally do, especially if you plan to wear them quite a bit. They're not the most comfortable shoe I've ever had, but people seem to like the look of them. Decent, affordable summer sandals. The blue color of the beads is a bit brighter than turquoise.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MrsD
 from Vine Grove, KY,  Aug 8, 2013

Shoe is a great fit; size is right on target, and wears well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the shoes are perfect
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 6, 2013

I was able to find the perfect match to my dress for a summer wedding. I would buy these again. The price was great and the fit couldn't be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandals
 from Pikesville, MD,  Jun 22, 2013

Nice sandals, color very nice, however, run 1/2 size smaller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice colr
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 a siz to small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandal
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 13, 2013

Great sandal for the price! Good color for many outfits

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Rockaway Beach, NY,  May 31, 2013

Cheap uncomfortable shoe. Annoyed I had to pay to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Way too narrow. Cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too narrow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandles
 from Los Angeles,  May 30, 2013

The sandals were cheap looking and did not look like anything in the picture. The fit was not good and. I don't think they would have lasted long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too narrow
 from St. Louis, Mo,  May 12, 2013

I don't have a extra wide foot, but this sandal is definitely a for a narrow foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very narrow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tjese sandals are great
 from B C Canada,  Apr 30, 2013

love them, now just need the weather to warm up so I can wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described but nicer when you see the real thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise beaded saandals
 from silver city,  Mar 30, 2013

The soles are very rigid. But they are cute. Ok to wear for an hour or two at a time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top