Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pictured boot is not the boot you will recieve
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2013

The brand is a great boot BUT the pictured boot is NOT the boot you will receive. The picture is of the brown Refresh boot which Overstock does NOT carry. You receive a taupe boot which is a very light tan color. Overstock does not feature the picture of that particular boot. This boot does come in 4 colors from other stores but only 3 choices are offered on this site. There is a mix up with the pictures. Just note, again, this is nothing like the color boot you will receive. If you return it, you will receive a refund for the purchase price but they keep the shipping charges even though the boot shown is incorrect. If you really want it, order the other darker colors otherwise you will be out money through no fault of your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size runs big, color not as shown
 from Farmington, CT,  Sep 11, 2013

The boots are big, even with thick socks. I should have ordered at least 1/2 size smaller. The circumference was noted to 12' but the circumference at the top was just over 16" and too big for my legs. The "taupe" color was nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not
 from Canada,  Sep 18, 2013

I was expecting these boots to actually be the color of the picture but they were not even close. They are actually a very light, kind of blah beige. So disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same color as shown!
 from Chicago,  Dec 9, 2013

These boots are taupe. I wish I had read the review prior to making an impulse black Friday purchase. They are shown as brown in the picture but are a "taupe" color. These boots also run about a half size big, so if they were the right color, I'd still have to return them. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured.
 from South Carolina,  Dec 1, 2013

Although, I do like the color - more light brown/grayish (what I thought taupe was supposed to look like, as opposed to the dark brown pictured)... I expected the darker color so I was a little surprised when I opened the box. Shoe looks great otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVES IT !!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

I ABSOLUTELY love these boots !! I wear them literally with everything and everywhere. My calves are big and they fit in these just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Grand Rpaids MI,  Sep 23, 2014

When I read the reviews first before purchasing i was aware that they came in a lighter brown then the picture. So when i opened the box I knew what i was getting. they fit perfect. I love them I wore them all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper Broke!
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2014

I ordered these boots for a September vacation in Seattle. I live in Florida, so wearing boots is pretty much not an option for the majority of the year. I wore the boots on a few outings while in Seattle, and recently took them out of the closet because we've had some chilly weather. I have NEVER worn these boots for an entire day, but at the very most 3 hours or so. I went to put them on today, as it's only in the mid-50's, to head out for lunch with my husband, and the zipper on the left boot split wide open! I hope there's some sort of warranty, because I am so upset over this. Should NEVER have happened!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots
 from Danielsville GA,  Mar 11, 2014

These boots are like Heaven on my feet!! Couldn't ask for a better quality boot! I so recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect pair of riding boots!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought