Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
an okay shoe
 from Maryland,  May 15, 2012

These look good from afar, but up close you can see plenty of glue along the edges of the sole, as well as loose stitching not the best quality. Also VERY stiff out of the box. It will take a good week with heavy socks to break them in, or the back of the shoe will be blister creating heaven. I will be keeping them, as the heel height and width is just right for what I need. Also, really strong plastic -y odor out of the box. I better get those heavy socks out and start breaking these things in, will pack plenty of band aids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackjack dealer
 Apr 9, 2015

i bought these shoes for work. i stand on my feet 8-12 hrs a day. these are very comfortable heel height is perfect. i odered a size 6 and had to return them for a 6 1/2 due to these shoe being very tight . overall would definately recommend, although i wasnt able to reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Comfortable
 from California,  Jul 23, 2014

I wear these shoes to work practically everyday. I work on a college campus so they are extremely comfortable walking from the parking lot across the campus to my building.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little short
 from Nevada,  Feb 9, 2014

Hi , like this shoe but had to stretch them out just a bit for my size 6 medium foot. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Utah,  Nov 30, 2013

The fit, look, feel perfect. I love them. They came sooner then expected. My daughters love wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Shoes Were Made for Walking!
 from New Kensington, PA,  Oct 2, 2013

I'm leary about purchasing shoes from the web (seeing as how most of the time, the shoes I select, either are way too high (because pictured they appear to be medium height, and you can't always go by the height mentioned under the caption), too damn tight, or not the exact color I was looking for), so imagine my surprise when I decided to take a chance and order these Black Oxford's from Overstock, not only were they made of excellent quality, and (great price, I might add), they look so nice and feel like a second skin on my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Ontario New York,  Dec 31, 2012

Perfect heal height for work... So comfortable... Just love them...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality marterial
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoyo Black Oxfords
 from Georgia,  Nov 29, 2012

Okay this is the second pair of shoes I ordered and I have had a problem with the size of the shoe. First let me say that the shoe insole were coming out when I taken the stuffed paper out of the shoe. That was a No No... I tried to put the shoe on but was not seccessful. I am not sure if the shoes run small or what. We will see because I just brought a pair of boots that I love and I hope that I will not have any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black was a great pick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was not able to wear shoe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought