Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift!
 May 1, 2015

My daughter LOVES these boots! She was wearing them the last time I saw her.. I wouldn't be surprised if she slept in them! She said they have been comfortable since she first put them on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 May 1, 2015

look is not as good as I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 Apr 22, 2015

Boots were received in a timely manner and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 30, 2015

These are absolutely adorable...I can't wait to wear them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 Mar 14, 2015

package was good. quality is excellant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Mar 13, 2015

very well made boots but they do tend to hurt your arch after a will. can be fixed with a insert I'm sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

wish they had more padding in the feet, and the soles were skid proof. But otherwise I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 19, 2015

Love them true to size. Great quality fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 26, 2015

Fast delivery look cute on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not good quality
 from Gerald Missouri,  Oct 29, 2014

I was pretty disappointed after the first night of wearing these boots the sole on the heal fell off. They are very comfortable and very cute just expected a little more quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from Connecticut,  Sep 11, 2014

Wore these to a concert - shipped and came in on time, fit perfectly and are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Meridian, ID,  Sep 2, 2014

These boots look just like the picture and they are a decent quality. Not for riding horses or working on a farm, but very cute for going out and dressy enough to wear to work (business casual). Sizes seem to run slightly bigger than other shoes I've purchased, but overall very happy with these boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but....
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

I think these are pretty boots and they look great but hey are poor quality material. In my opinion at least. I will be on the look out for a new pair of brown cowgirl boots to replace these with. They are just a little too cheap looking and I believe they will tear easy because the material with looks like a cheap faux leather is loose and thin. Cute boots to sit around and be looked at or go out to dinner with them on but if you plan to ride a horse or almost anything physical then these are not the ones for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought