Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable Shoes
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 24, 2012

These shoes are very comfortable. The sizing is right on the spot. The color is a BIG disappointment for me. Instead "taupe" it is DARK BROWN... what a difference! I would still buy them if I would see them in person, but the color on the picture is deceiving and much nicer. Otherwise I am very happy I have found this style. It can be worn with pair of jeans as well with Summer dress or skirt giving it a little edgy look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I ordered these hesitant that they would be true to size and how they would look on me. I was very happy with my purchase. They are not only true to size and the color matched that of the one in the picture but they are also very cute and stylish. I'm happy with my purchase especially for the amount paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Length : Somewhat Short Width : True to Size
pretty boots
 from Nj, NJ,  Mar 9, 2014

I originally ordered these in my size of 9...when I got them they were too tight (small) so I returned them and exchanged it for a 10. Now they fit great. The only thing I don't like is that they have a very stronger leathery smell to them. The tops of the boots each of them look slightly different. Other than that I am very happy with them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Length : Somewhat Short Width : Somewhat Narrow
Too small
 from B'ham AL,  Feb 13, 2014

Ordered my usual size and they were too narrow and too short. Had to return them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Love these!
 from Harrisburg,  Jan 12, 2014

Very cute boot, comfortable to wear. Would buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : Somewhat Short Width : Somewhat Narrow
Run Small
 from Los Gatos, California,  Jan 7, 2014

Have these boots in gray. Ordered them in a size 7.5 which is 1/2 size larger than I normally take. They are slightly large. When ordering same boots in black I tried a size 7 which was slightly small. Returned them. Am trying to reorder in a 7.5. O

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from Novi, MI,  Nov 5, 2013

I was hesitant about buying a pair of boots that were not real leather, and the shade of gray. I waited with antisipation hoping that the boot was right for me. When the boot arrived in an appropriate amount of time I was pleasantly surprised. They were much more than expected and I will order from them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : Somewhat Short Width : True to Size
Hot look for fall. Comfortable and stylish.
 from Decatur, IN,  Oct 30, 2013

Over the ankle boots worn with leggings and a short skirt are so trendy for fall/winter. This style does the trick to update last years tights or leggings. Add a short skirt and a boxy sweater with a motorcycle jacket or jean jacket and no one would know you have just added one piece to update your look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor Length : True to Size Width : True to Size

Even after wearing these for a few weeks, these boots stink to high heaven, like crude oil. The hook for the lace on top of one boot immediately broke with normal not aggressive use. The wrinkle in the toe is much more pronounced in person giving these a weird look. I'm not at all impressed. I think I'll stick to buying shoes offline. I was too lazy to return these but should have.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
great boots
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 9, 2013

these were a good buyand fit comfortably. Will have to get another color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Length : Somewhat Short Width : True to Size
Excellent product and service
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jul 3, 2013

Lovely boots, very comfy and dressy for a flat shoe. Size is smallish due to style so if want to wear socks add a bit to your shoe size. Excellent service and fast delivery. Australian retailers can learn a lot from your store!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Chi Town, IL,  Jul 1, 2013

I love these shoes! Whooooooooooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? They ran a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small in the toe area
 from Cleveland, Tx.,  Jun 1, 2013

So disappointed because the style is so cute. I suggest you order a size larger, especially if you plan to wear socks under them. Customer service on "chat" was really great about helping me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small in the toe, had to return them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from blanchester, ohio,  Mar 23, 2013

love mt boots, they are very comfortable, and keeps your feet warm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots!
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

These boots are so cute in person! I bought the black pair, and now I want the brown pair too. The only complaint I have is that they had a strong chemical smell to them when I first took them out of the box, but I Aired them out for a couple of days and the smell went away. I have received so many compliments on these boots. I love the style and they are actually really comfortable to wear. I definitely recommend that you buy yourself a pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2013

These are my favorite weekend boots. Comfortable to walk all over the city, room enough in my size to wear warm socks if needed, and super cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must buy!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 18, 2013

I love this shoes! I bought them on jan. 9 and they arrived today on the 18th! I seriously love them and I'm so wearing them almost everyday!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shoes did stink but I don't mind, the odor will go away after a wear or two
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots!
 from Concord, Ca,  Jan 15, 2013

These boots are really cute and will go well with jeans and leggings. They do run extremely narrow! I had to take them to the shoe guy to have them stretched out before I could even think of wearing them as they were so tight that might toes were all squished together! Once they were stretched out they fit fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 4, 2013

The boots were exactly what my daughter wanted, but the size ran small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from NC,  Jan 3, 2013

I love the shoes the sizing was too small. Quality of the shoes was good but that was too narrow for my feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was not righr too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top