Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
boots
 from GREEN VALLEY, AZ,  Mar 2, 2014

boot seemed to look "cheap" I am choosing to return the boots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from FL,  Jan 22, 2014

I love them! Yes, they are small at the calf, but they fit me great. If you need some extra room in the calf these may not fit. I'm thrilled with them and would order more if they had my size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 Dec 16, 2014

Returning as not true fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Boots in my Closet!
 from Holland, MI,  Mar 1, 2014

These boots are great! Very stylish and comfortable and I can wear them with almost anything. One side note - they fit me well but I have very thin legs. I would be careful with these if your calves are more curvey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive
 from PEACHTREE CITY GEORGIA,  Jan 27, 2014

DELIGHTED WITH MY BOOTS, FIND THEM TO BE EXTREMELY CONFORTABLE AND HAVE RECCOMENDED YOUR WEBSITE TO FREIDNS,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice boot
 Dec 16, 2014

very nice and comfortable. But it is hard to zip all the way up to the calf. It gets very tight. My daughter, who is very thin, also has problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for, color and and style. Great price and service. Arrived when stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 Feb 9, 2016

These seemed wrongly sized - and were tight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Feb 4, 2016

I appreciated this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noce Boots
 Jan 23, 2016

They were very nice and constructed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 15, 2016

Great buy for my wife. She surely looks good in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product not as shown
 Jan 12, 2016

When ordering the above boots they were shown as above but a different color combination was shipped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alto Riding Boot
 Jan 8, 2016

I was disappointed with the fit of this boot. I am a size 10 and this boot fits very tight and has not stretched out at all. They hurt my feet. For $$, I am very unhappy that I can't wear them. After all of this time, they still have not stretched to make the fit more comfortable. I wish I would have known that they ran small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladyharleyrider2
 Dec 11, 2015

I received these boots before "boot weather". Put them away and forgot I had them until I was reminded by O.com. Really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 26, 2015

Very pleased. They were a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B
 Oct 25, 2015

BbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbBbbbbbbbbb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned - too small
 Oct 10, 2015

They were beautiful but my daughter's calves are too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harper-laduke
 Aug 14, 2015

comfy and they look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could use something...
 Jun 17, 2015

Overall these boots are very comfortable but they need some kind of embellishment as they look rather plain. I'm looking for an appropriate buckle-like something in silver or gold that I can have attached around the calf or on the strap to finish the look. Overall very comfortable but kind of plain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instyle
 May 2, 2015

The boots are comfortable and stylish. They look like very expensive boots. Fit to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought