Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
boots
 from GREEN VALLEY, AZ,  Mar 2, 2014

boot seemed to look "cheap" I am choosing to return the boots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from FL,  Jan 22, 2014

I love them! Yes, they are small at the calf, but they fit me great. If you need some extra room in the calf these may not fit. I'm thrilled with them and would order more if they had my size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 Dec 16, 2014

Returning as not true fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Boots in my Closet!
 from Holland, MI,  Mar 1, 2014

These boots are great! Very stylish and comfortable and I can wear them with almost anything. One side note - they fit me well but I have very thin legs. I would be careful with these if your calves are more curvey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive
 from PEACHTREE CITY GEORGIA,  Jan 27, 2014

DELIGHTED WITH MY BOOTS, FIND THEM TO BE EXTREMELY CONFORTABLE AND HAVE RECCOMENDED YOUR WEBSITE TO FREIDNS,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice boot
 Dec 16, 2014

very nice and comfortable. But it is hard to zip all the way up to the calf. It gets very tight. My daughter, who is very thin, also has problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for, color and and style. Great price and service. Arrived when stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Feb 28, 2015

Good quality but sizing was not good. I ordered 9 M could not get my big toe in it and sold them to another lady that usually wears a 7.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Feb 18, 2015

Not made to walk long distances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NY shopper
 Jan 31, 2015

The boots fit well and serve as good get in and out of the weather foot wear. For under $$ OK but not at their original price. They are cheaply made and have little to no traction. I needed practical boots but I will be lucky if they last the season. A bit disappointed :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not what I was expecting. Seem very cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm delighted with this boot! It's a nice looking, comfortable boot for not being real leather. I have small calves and it's difficult finding boots to fit but these are perfect! They can be worn with a skirt, dress or jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Fit!
 Jan 13, 2015

I ordered a size 9 for my Mother as a Christmas gift. She is generally a size 8.5/9 and these were closer to a size 8. The width of the legging portion of the boot is also pretty slim. So, if you have thicker calves then avoid these boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2015

The boots arrived before the estimated arrival day, so they arrived before Christmas. My wife had wanted some with the black and brown cuff combination and was disappointed with another site failed to deliver. Fit and style is reported and observed to be just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I phone mini pad cover
 from Hyden Kentucky,  Jan 9, 2015

I love overstock, I love everything that I ordered,although I two mini pads cases and I hav received one.i received the pink one but I need the blue desperately for my grandson I orderd two in December but that I had orderd but they sent one the wrong size that was the leather one I really appreciate if I could get the blue one soon. Thanks,Jackie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alto-03
 Jan 5, 2015

Not my favorite purchase. I hate returns to Overstock although I shop often. I gave these away, the person wears them, something for everyone. They are not leather which to me is a deal breaker. I didn't read the description well enough before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Boot
 from SC,  Jan 1, 2015

I have been looking for a pair of riding boots for several months. I saw these boots and immediately liked the two tone color and learned from a friend who rides that the two tone color means you hunt 2 different things like fox and quail. I wanted these boots because of the flat heel and affordable cost. After wearing them I can say they are true to size and comfortable. I would recommend them. Trixy G.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My granddaughter loved them!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calf was fine. Boot was small.
 from Upper Sandusky, OH,  Dec 27, 2014

I saw many reviews about the calf size being too small. I have skinny legs, so for me, this was a plus! The calf size was perfect, if not a little large. However, I normally wear a size 8 in boots and shoes. I need to return these for an 8.5 as the boot part of it ran small. However, they're very cute! I'm looking forward to receiving them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You guys are awesome
 from Wisconsin (WI),  Nov 18, 2014

Keep up the good work. i love this site because of the quality of product you guys have. The shipping deals that you give and how quick you guys are, it's amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought