Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Illinois,  Oct 7, 2013

These boots are decent riding boots and great for the price. The only issue I had is that the calves are very wide. I can actually fit a fist in there with my leg. It's a little absurd. I feel like because of the vast cave space between leg and boot, it causes the zippers to jangle, making it sound as if there is a dog with a collar jangling around in my office whenever I move. But if you have wider calves, i think these are terrific for the price. Also, i ordered up a size so that I could fit my "magic shoes" (orthodics) in there and that worked beautifully. So if you are in need of a boot for your broken feet like me, these work.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ridiing boots
 from north carolina,  Feb 13, 2014

The boots fit great, but I thought they were more of a dress boot, rather than casual. I am pleased with the quality, the back zipper is not very durable and hard to zip.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice legg
 from California,  Feb 8, 2014

Wife loves this boot. Needed an incert. But then wore very well. Good report. Gift for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

This was a gift and I was very pleased to give. Athens recipient also liked them and was very happy. They fit perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Southern California,  Jan 28, 2014

These boots are cute! Unfortunately, So Cal is having an extremely mild winter so I'm wearing flip-flops most of the time. They're a bit flat for my feet but slipping my orthotics in make them comfy! I'm 5'4 and the boots come up right below the knee. For me, they are true-to-size...8.5 fits perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Indiana,  Jan 6, 2014

I loving it .....I used it all the time so comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Pocono Mtns., PA.,  Nov 9, 2013

Basic everyday boots work well with jeans or skirts. Wore them all day did a lot of walking. Very comfy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This boot was not a disappointment to me. It was what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2013

I so wanted to love these boots. The color and texture were great. However, the top of the boot was much too wide. If it wasn't for that, I would have kept them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top