Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For all day standing- these rule!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought these not because of the so called "toning" they offer but because I tried them on in a store and they were like pillows on my feet, simply the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. I use them for work where I am standing/walking all day long ( a busy retail environment). This is my second pair, and I may just buy more so I'll have them when these wear out in case they stop making them. I've never had a better shoe for all day wearing. I would not use these for hikes or running, but a day of city walkiing? yes, definately. Shopping? you betcha. They aren't the most attractive footwear but they sure make my feet happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish they still made these!
 from North Dakota,  Dec 8, 2013

These are such comfortable shoes! You can stand all day in these. Of course, I came late to the party and didn't discover them until they were being discontinued. Overstock.com gave me a chance to snag a couple of pairs until I find a new shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like walking on AIR!!!!!!!
 from Long Island gal,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought 2 pairs of these sneakers around a year ago. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. I read they were being pulled because they could not be certified as being ok for "toning" but they are great for walking around. Would buy them here if you had my size 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the shoe my PT person wanted me to have
 from Glendale, CA,  Feb 10, 2013

Not for someone with low arches, the sole is front and back and flat in between. My PT person said not for someone who needs support. I kept the shoe because it fit well and didn't smell too bad. I will use it for around the town errands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bottom of shoe is in two sections, toe area and heel, not visible on picture on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? I sized up a half size and it was fine, medium width is true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all around sport shoes
 from California,  Oct 27, 2012

I really like these shoes - they're a little bit wild, but I like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shoes look neat and my wife likes them.
 from Lago Vista, TX,  Sep 24, 2012

The wive has a hrad time finding size 5 shoes and these fit perfectly. They also look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as I expected
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 9, 2012

The shoes have weird pods on the bottom that make it very hard to balance on and drive with, I guess they are for body shaping. I was not expecting them to be so oddly shaped, I wanted a good pair of running shoes. The price was good for what they are, I just wish I would've known they did not have flat bottoms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I liked the colors better than the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are good quality shoes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from PA,  Aug 7, 2012

This will be my 4th pair of Reebok Simplytone shoes. I wear them strictly for work, I am on my feet my entire shift and they keep my feet comfortable. I don't buy them for the "toning" claims the shoes have, can't say I've seen a difference. BUT, for all around comfort and a padded cushion step, I give them an A++. I would buy again, and intend to when these wear out. Super happy with these shoes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Long wearing
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Versatility
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 6, 2012

It is comfortable, nice, good fabric, and stylish & well price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy & Comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Quest
 from Great Falls, VA,  Jul 5, 2012

My quest for a comfortable athletic shoe has been fulfilled with purchase of your Simplytone US product. It is fairly priced, lightweight, and seems quite sturdy. I did not want that Frankensteinish look that so many shoes have, so chose it carefully. I was not disappointed, as this shoe is quite attractive with a touch of elegance!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sneakers
 from Greenpoint Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 16, 2012

these shoes came very quickly, I liken the fit and comfort, and colors. Fantastic for the summer, and the sole makes me feel like I walk on comfort air. Very Good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exectly as shown even nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? exect fits very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought