Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE EasyTones!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 11, 2012

I absolutely LOVE these shoes! Sooo sooo sooooooo comfortable. This is my second pair of EasyTones and I dont think I will ever buy another type of tennis shoe again. I am not sure that they actually "tone" my legs but I dont really care bc they are SUPER COMFY. My absolute favorites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good shoes after you get used to them
 from Newark, CA,  May 1, 2012

The first day the back of my knee swelled up. Someone told me it was because the shoes exercise muscles in your leg that you dont normally use...sure enough every since no swelling and I feel the difference when i just wear my regular nikes vs these shoes. Good shoes they almost even give you energy to exercise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reebok Women's 'Easytone Reinvigorate II'
 from Eugene, OR,  Apr 30, 2012

These are great shoes and this was an awesome price!!! The last pair I bought (that were exactly the same) cost me $90!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Shoes
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Aug 1, 2012

These are the best athletic shoes I every had. Also the second pair I've had. Lots of padding and very comfortable. Other shoes now feel like I'm walking directly on the ground. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reebok Women's Sneakers
 from cape vincent, NY,  Sep 24, 2012

These sneakers are so comfortable.Perfect fit and they look nice also. Would definitely recommend to others!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking shoes but a little too narrow
 from Los angeles,  Sep 18, 2012

Nice looking shoes. A little too narrow for my feet I could say. After a long day my toes start hurting. If you wear an 8.5 and you have wide feet then I guess is better to get size 9.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On the smaller size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 31, 2012

I felt this was a little narrow for me these weren't wahat I was expecting, but I'm glad I got them anyways. Its hard to buy inline unless you have seen it in a retail store, so in the chance I took it paid off for a spare set of sneakers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy65
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Aug 30, 2012

These are great. I am on my feet 9 hours a day and these are very comfortable and provide good support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought