Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NIce sweater~!
 from Fingerlakes, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

This is a great sweater for 3 seasons! I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from California,  Mar 15, 2013

Nice & comfortable !!! Love wearing this to work. I'm a nurse & i hate the normal nursing scrub jackets that are uncomfortable & not too stylish. I love this for it's ease of movement when working & the fitted 3/4 sleeves that don't keep sliding down when washing my hands over & over & over again :))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Mar 6, 2013

My aughter was satisfied with the garment. It fits her well and is perfect for chilly days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color and size according to my daughter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Versatile Sweater :-)
 from Anchorage Alaska,  Dec 19, 2012

I slipped it on when it arrived this evening and was quite pleased. It hangs very nicely on me. It is not heavy weight so I can easily wear it with just about any top underneath. I like the neutral colors and that I'll be able to wear it with just about anything from jeans to a dress which will put it in my traveling clothing category.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Talks
 from IA,  Aug 15, 2012

The sweater cardigan totally matches with above comments. I love the color, the fabric, the style, and the sense of carefree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Oregon,  Jun 1, 2012

This sweater is really cute and stylish. The colors go with most everything. It's a comfortable, soft, fairly open knit-- not a heavy warm sweater for winter, but just right for spring and fall here. I'm happy to have it and will wear it often. It might be nice to also have a long-sleeved version of this same style -- and more color choices...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate but sleeves just a little tight at cuff
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent knit sweater
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 10, 2012

This is a stylish knit sweater that is versatile for work or play. It fits nicely (I'm 5'4" and ordered a small) and has a little edge to it depending on how you dress it. It does not button or close in the front, so perfect over a tank or casual shirt. It's a nice heather color, so goes with almost any accent color. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carigan Sweater
 from Fultondale, AL,  May 8, 2012

I thought the sweater would be a little longer in the back as pictured, but it's actually a little shorter than I like. I will wear it because it looks really good!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfy cardy
 from Sydney, Australia,  Feb 22, 2012

This is a nice cardigan. It's not amaaazing fabric, it's quite bulky, and I feel like it might loose it's shape a bit if not washed carefully. But I'm happy with it - I like the 3/4 sleeves, it's comfy, easy to throw over any outfit, and is a little bit different to a normal cardigan, being a bolero style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought