Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses I just Received
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 22, 2014

I order these sunglasses for a birthday present, I paid for 2-3 day shipping. When they arrived they had no packaging in the box to stop them from being damaged. The boxed was squished on the right side. I opened the box and the sunglasses where in a ray ban box that was dented all over - it looks like a used pair of glasses and box. The lenses have scratches all over them. Now I have NO Present and I am not at all happy! The good I received were far from what I was lead to believe I was getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAKE
 from ny,  Nov 26, 2014

the pair i received were NOT authentic. to ensure authenticity, it should have the RB ethched on the left lens. please look for that. sadly disappointed in overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban
 Jul 28, 2015

Great packaging and am pretty happy with my purchase. Frames are a little loose but I imagine I can tighten them up a bit so they don't fall off the top of my head anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashley
 Jul 15, 2015

Comfortable, fit my round face, not too tight on sides. Only complaint is that they sit crooked on my face and because they are a hard plastic with no wire running through frame, they're nearly impossible to manipulate to fit straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jul 12, 2015

Well, what started out as a disaster, as I received my order which consisted of an empty case.....that's right, no Ray Ban's, but only a case. I called and the "O" was on top of it. They sent me another order that day and my husband loves these sunglasses. They rock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

20 years ago My Wayfarer glasses got too loose and unable to wear without falling off . I am so happy with the new style which snug behind my ears and no problem with sliding and undue pressure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought them for my wife who broke her older Ray-Bans. She loves them and I made brownie points!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love these. clearly authentic, came with everything it should have and arrive quickly. A+.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love❤️
 Mar 17, 2015

I love my new Ray-ban sunglasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Timeless elegance. Always in style. They're ray bans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A CLASSIC!
 Feb 5, 2015

At over $$$ OFF!! SCORE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 Jan 1, 2015

Made a perfect gift for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2014

Excellent quality! Comfortable! They look great on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves them.
 from Rhinebeck NY,  Dec 27, 2014

This was a easy pick. He needed sunglasses and I know he likes Ray Bans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Glasses are great
 from Miami, Fla.,  Dec 22, 2014

Excellent product, complete all my expectation, also include an good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Dec 22, 2014

great sunglasses at great price...good value quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic- great quality sunglasses!
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2014

So happy about these glasses. Purchased them through Overstock and by doing so, paid WAY less for them than I would have elsewhere. My husband has a pair of Ray Bans and he's kicking himself that he didn't buy through here as well. The tortoise color is so timeless and classic- I love that I can wear them casually or dress them up. They say they are unisex however, I'm not sure my husband is into tortoise so hopefully, I don't have to worry about him sneaking them ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from albuquerque, nm,  Dec 15, 2014

Love these sunglasses. They came packaged and with a case. Love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorites
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 1, 2014

This is my third time ordering Ray-Bans off Overstock. Each time, I have received an authentic, quality product. I love the classic style and color of the tortoise frames-- very Breakfast at Tiffany's. I have a smaller, square-shaped face and wear the Ray-Ban 52mms in everything, New Wayfarers included. I wanted these to be a little over-sized, so the 55s are perfect. Can't beat the quality, price and super-fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and product!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 22, 2014

Loved these so much, I ordered another pair! Giving them as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought