Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses I just Received
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 22, 2014

I order these sunglasses for a birthday present, I paid for 2-3 day shipping. When they arrived they had no packaging in the box to stop them from being damaged. The boxed was squished on the right side. I opened the box and the sunglasses where in a ray ban box that was dented all over - it looks like a used pair of glasses and box. The lenses have scratches all over them. Now I have NO Present and I am not at all happy! The good I received were far from what I was lead to believe I was getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love❤️
 Mar 17, 2015

I love my new Ray-ban sunglasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Timeless elegance. Always in style. They're ray bans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A CLASSIC!
 Feb 5, 2015

At over $$$ OFF!! SCORE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 Jan 1, 2015

Made a perfect gift for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2014

Excellent quality! Comfortable! They look great on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves them.
 from Rhinebeck NY,  Dec 27, 2014

This was a easy pick. He needed sunglasses and I know he likes Ray Bans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Glasses are great
 from Miami, Fla.,  Dec 22, 2014

Excellent product, complete all my expectation, also include an good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Dec 22, 2014

great sunglasses at great price...good value quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic- great quality sunglasses!
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2014

So happy about these glasses. Purchased them through Overstock and by doing so, paid WAY less for them than I would have elsewhere. My husband has a pair of Ray Bans and he's kicking himself that he didn't buy through here as well. The tortoise color is so timeless and classic- I love that I can wear them casually or dress them up. They say they are unisex however, I'm not sure my husband is into tortoise so hopefully, I don't have to worry about him sneaking them ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from albuquerque, nm,  Dec 15, 2014

Love these sunglasses. They came packaged and with a case. Love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorites
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 1, 2014

This is my third time ordering Ray-Bans off Overstock. Each time, I have received an authentic, quality product. I love the classic style and color of the tortoise frames-- very Breakfast at Tiffany's. I have a smaller, square-shaped face and wear the Ray-Ban 52mms in everything, New Wayfarers included. I wanted these to be a little over-sized, so the 55s are perfect. Can't beat the quality, price and super-fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAKE
 from ny,  Nov 26, 2014

the pair i received were NOT authentic. to ensure authenticity, it should have the RB ethched on the left lens. please look for that. sadly disappointed in overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and product!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 22, 2014

Loved these so much, I ordered another pair! Giving them as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband
 from The Woodlands, Texas,  Jun 29, 2014

Great Price! Great Quality! Overstock has the best selection and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 19, 2014

Well made classy glasses as per all of Ray Ban's products. Only complaint is that tortoise color is very dark. Glasses look black and not tortoise brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Oregon,  Feb 15, 2014

I have a pair of black Rayban new wayfarers but wanted a pair of tortoise frames and these fit the bill perfectly! I'm a small framed woman but the 55 fits perfectly! Raybans are a stylish classic and so well made. Very pleased with my first purchase from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, but have a loose fit
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 16, 2013

These glasses look good and the lenses provide clear viewing. However, they tend to have a loose fit and slide down the nose during exercise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, authentic Ray-Bans
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 30, 2013

These glasses were excellent quality, ships quick as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is slightly diffrent, but it's just because of the tortise shell design.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, authentic sunglasses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits a medium/ large face.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame too small
 from West Virginia,  Sep 8, 2013

Frames too small for face. Eyebrows show.Otherwise good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought