Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses I just Received
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 22, 2014

I order these sunglasses for a birthday present, I paid for 2-3 day shipping. When they arrived they had no packaging in the box to stop them from being damaged. The boxed was squished on the right side. I opened the box and the sunglasses where in a ray ban box that was dented all over - it looks like a used pair of glasses and box. The lenses have scratches all over them. Now I have NO Present and I am not at all happy! The good I received were far from what I was lead to believe I was getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAKE
 from ny,  Nov 26, 2014

the pair i received were NOT authentic. to ensure authenticity, it should have the RB ethched on the left lens. please look for that. sadly disappointed in overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentics?
 Apr 30, 2016

Looked good but looked cheap and very fragile. I used Rayban's all my life and I know how nice and sturdy they are. I'm not convinced of its authenticity...Sorry, they are going back. I was charged returned fee plus returned shipping. Will not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Ban
 Jul 14, 2016

very stylish and classy. def my fav. pair of sunglasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses
 Jul 12, 2016

I had owned a pair of Ray-Bans in the past, that were given to me, and I wasn't impressed. But these are great. Nice dark lenses and strong frames.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not like.
 Jun 30, 2016

These sunglasses were way too wide on my face. When I would look down they will fall off. The lenses are also smaller than the original wayfarer size. I do not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Give
 Jun 26, 2016

Wife love it a lot and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jun 19, 2016

Timeless style. I get compliments all the time. My 22 year old son wants them. Fit is good for average female face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edwin C
 May 12, 2016

very happy with the quality of this sunglasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti A.
 May 11, 2016

These sunglasses were a gift to a family member. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned
 Apr 15, 2016

These are great sunglasses, just not for me. I returned and exchanged for another style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE RAY BANS!
 Mar 14, 2016

Love the glasses and the price. They are a little loose on my face, but still an awesome quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son is in Ray-Bans
 Mar 8, 2016

He's looking awesome in these shades. Thanks Overstock for the great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raybans
 Feb 18, 2016

Love these glasses they're perfect for a larger face on a woman and they are a perfect darkness to filter sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, light
 Feb 17, 2016

Awesome for the beach, durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best of the Best Sunglasses.
 Feb 16, 2016

Not just any Wayfarer but Unisex and made by Ray-Ban. What more could you want?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shades
 Jan 9, 2016

gave these beautifu shades as a christmas gift; thinking of a pair for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sunglasses but.......
 Dec 30, 2015

I had to return these due to being small for my head. You may wanna go somewhere and try these on before ordering. Otherwise great sunglasses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 Dec 27, 2015

Good price and great glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY! TIMELESS CLASSIC THAT LOOKS GOOD!
 Dec 25, 2015

These sunglasses look great on male and female. They fit so nice and Ray-Ban just keeps upping their game. Striking style, you or your reciepient will not be disappointed with this purchase! Buy them, they will last a lifetime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought