Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 28, 2014

Very Good design. Looks amazing. I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Fits perfect on large faces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas,  Jul 18, 2013

These sunglasses were exactly as advertised. I thought the price was fair (compared to department stores offering the same). The only problem I had was that they were a bit lighter than I had expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as sturdy as I had expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban Sunglasses
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

Glasses are very handsome on a 6'1'' man. A little snug on someone with a big head but otherwise perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 1, 2012

These are really nice sunglasses, but they are huge. I thought this was the exact style I had previously bought form a sunglass boutique - the Ray-Ban style # was the same. I read the other reviews about it running large, and tried to measure my current pair for comparison. However, the measurements on the site are ambiguous. There are two - the first is in mm (67 mm x 00 mm x 125 mm) which my tape measure did not have, and the second I assume is inches (7.0x7.0x7.0). Can't be correct because that would mean it is 7" tall. Anyhow, I often wear oversized sunglasses, so I was not concerned. They turned out to be giant - family laughed at me when I put them on and they dropped right off my head when I looked down. Had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed right for Ray-Ban
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little flimsy
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 28, 2011

The Rayban look that I was expecting, but the quality seems to be lacking. I liked them enough to keep them, but am unsure of how they will hold up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On the larger size for unisex
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weren't a Hit
 from nj,  Dec 26, 2011

these sunglasses are of good quality. i bought them for my bf for xmas, and he didn't like them. the fading from dark to lighter on the lenses irritated him. you cannot really see the fading in the stock photo, or on the glasses themselves, but you can really tell the different when you have them on. the sunglasses arrived as described, promptly, and with all of the required accessories, in an authentic ray ban box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product & timely delivery
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 8, 2011

Great product, happy with purchase. Nothing more to say...this 50 character minimum is stupid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like New
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large, but it was to be expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend LOVES them!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 6, 2011

Bought these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he LOVES them! He isn't a very flashy guy, and these give him the perfect amount of style without being over-kill. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unisex ray ban sun glasses
 from Lake Placid, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

too big to be called unisex I would have to be a very large mountain woman to wear these glasses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Spokane, wa,  Nov 10, 2011

Husband loves the sunglasses and I would recommend them to anyone who loves a good quality pair of sun glasses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from TX,  Nov 10, 2011

I would love another pair that fit my small face and also the same color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am small, so they hit my cheeks, I use them every day.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from chicago,  Nov 1, 2011

I need to return and asked for a label and have not received. please send.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too big
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Ray-Bans!
 from Menifee, CA,  Sep 5, 2011

I love my glasses! There was a slight issue on the delivery but Overstock customer service was on it and I finally received them! They were in perfect condition! Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I actually thought they were gold but they were silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 15, 2011

Great price for great glasses! Very pleased! These are what I have seen in stores for much more money. I could not be happier with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rayban unisex aviator
 from sydney, australia,  Aug 3, 2011

the picture is different to the real ray-ban. the quality of metal doesn't seem to be the same as the real ray-bans i bought on previous year. in which i've compared and the one purchase donline appears to be "fake". i have bought fake ones overseas and I seem to think i have just paid the most expensive ray-bans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color onsite is better than the actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is no where near the real ray-bans
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 13, 2011

Beautiful glasses, love the quality. This will be a great xmas present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect aviators!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Jul 5, 2011

My husband wanted to get our daughter some sunglasses for a little present for doing well in her first year of med school, and to take on her European vacation this summer. We knew she had been looking for aviators and I spotted these on Overstock.com! She loved them! And, she wore them all over Europe, every pic she sent us, she had on these glasses! And of course, she is beautiful in them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ray-ban are always good quality glasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RB Outdoorsman
 from OH,  Jun 26, 2011

The Wayfarers are great. The Outdoorsman were flimsy and shaky. I prefer the RBs made in Italy, not in China. I will continue rocking my Wayfarers!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not what I expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 9, 2011

The glasses are exactly what I saw at the store, perfect and beautifull.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Jun 2, 2011

These sunglasses came very quickly and they were exactly what I wanted. I shopped around quite a bit, and this was the best price that I found. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top