For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like them!
 from FL,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought these sunglasses knowing that the lens was only 52mm rather than the normal sizes, 55 and 58. They are classified by Ray-Ban as 'petite'. Read the specifications first before you buy and then the order shouldn't be a surprise. People say these glasses are so small they're only for dolls, well yeah if you have a larger head and you buy these of course they would seem like that! They fit my face perfectly and I'm 5'7''. Granted I have a smallish face, but I don't like it when sunglasses dominate the entire face. These glasses are wonderful, come with the case and cloth as said, and are much cheaper than the listed retail price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the site the picture was the exact same but the color of the lenses said green, which I didn't understand anyways.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As accurate as listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Apr 27, 2013

These glasses are perfect if you have a small face and have trouble finding glasses to fit your face! So happy I purchased these and they are for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No BUG Eyes
 from MO,  Jun 11, 2014

I have a small face and have never been able to wear aviators for fear of looking like a fly. These are small but they worked well for me...no bug eyes...YEA!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small even for a small face
 from Medford, MA,  Sep 12, 2014

I have a very small face and therefore have a difficult time finding sunglasses that fit my face. I was excited to order these (in gunmetal AND gold) because they were labeled "small frame" but WOW these were TINY. Great price for Ray Bans, but they looked silly on me so I had to send them back. I'd like to try the regular size frames but I fear they will be too big and I just don't want to waste any more money on shipping and returns.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small means SMALL
 from Salina, KS,  Apr 8, 2014

I ended up returning these because I didn't realize how small, small meant. These glasses would be great for my toddler but didn't fit me at all. I even tried to give them to my 10-year-old nephew and they were too little for him.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from hingham ma,  Jul 16, 2013

I have a small frame but these are for a child ! mm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small!!
 from denver, co,  May 3, 2014

Small very small. I think Ray bans made this for teenagers not young adults. I suggest that there be a more accurate size chart especailly with Ray Bans as it varies from product to product....

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For Cabbage Patch Kids
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2012

These glasses would only fit a cabbage patch kid's head. They are ridiculously small and not advertised as such. Unless they are women's and I missed that somehow, but even then, they'd be too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top