Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where's the Quality Control?
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 14, 2013

I was very excited to get my Ray Bans in the mail. I own a few pairs already, but did not yet have the classic Wayfarer. I was extremely disappointed to open the packaging, which looked authentic so far, and find FAKE Ray Bans inside the case. These cheap, plastic knock-offs are so bad, no one in their right mind would mistake them for the real deal. I hope Overstock will do a better job checking their merchandise in the future to avoid scamming people- however unwittingly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are fake Ray-Bans
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Ray-Bans
 from Houston,  Jul 18, 2013

Ordered these as a gift, was very happy with quality, size, price, fast delivery.Look great on and fit well, the person I gifted them to loved the polarized lenses. Had a tiny concern when a reviewer wrote about receiving fake Ray-Bans, but these are the real thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match, frames & polarized lenses
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, came in Ray-Ban box and Ray-Ban case. look great, fit well
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 15, 2013

Classic Ray-Ban Style. Love the polarized lenses and the tortoise frames. These are just all around great sunglasses at a great price. The look never goes out of style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Wayfarer
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2013

Great buy on the classic sunglasses. The polarized lenses are fantastic. Great case and product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? as listed size 54, the largest lens size they have
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations
 from Birmingham,AL,  Jan 14, 2013

These glasses exceeded my expectations. They were a hundred dollars less than ordering them from any optometry office and are polarized! They fit extremely well and really create that cool-kid feel. Would definitely order these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The frames are slightly darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a certified Ray Ban original despite the drastically low price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shades
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

These frames are large, may overpower some smaller faces or maybe just what you need to hide behind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great ray-ban quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? These are the original LARGE frames.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from waterbury, ct,  Oct 3, 2012

just like the raybans i tried on in the store! couldn't ask for anything better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to Adjust
 from MO,  Jun 11, 2014

I love these frames, unfortunately, when they arrived, they needed some adjustment because they don't sit straight. I probably should have exchanged them; instead, I'll see if I can get a local eye doctor to adust them so they fit right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit and Style
 from Michigan,  Jun 11, 2014

I have been wanting a pair of RayBan Wayfarer sunglasses for a while and I finally broke down and bought a pair. The only complaint I have is that I waited so long! I love the classic look of these and the fact that they are Polarized. They do an excellent job of blocking the sun's rays and cutting down on the glare when driving. I have a smaller framed face and was worried that these might be a little big, but they fit perfect. In fact they fit my husband pretty well too and he keeps stealing them so I might order another pair for him. Overall, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sunglasses
 from LI, NY,  Jun 8, 2013

Price, quality, and fast delivery made this purchase a home run. I highly reccomend these shades! Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality ray ban product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
raybans
 from san fran CA,  Jun 1, 2013

nice glasses if this is what you are looking for but was darker than tortoise and seemed small for my husbands face so back it went and i had to pay the return postage, so make sure these are the exact pair you want (try on in sunglass hut first!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker brown, not really a tortoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed narrower
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Fl,  Mar 28, 2013

Want to get same in black really like them. Great polarized lenses great size 50 not heavy just perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought