Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The real deal
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

These are 'the real deal'! Not that I would expect Overstock to be selling some knockoff or anything, but you're always leery when you find a brand name item for nearly half of what it costs to purchase it on the manufacturer's web site. I bought these as a graduation gift for my son and he loves them. Several of his friends have given him a hard time asking, "Are those legit?!". I don't know that I would have paid full price for these and so Overstock made it to where I could afford to get my son what he wanted for graduation. These are great sunglasses - a classic look. Strong and sturdy, a great look, and a great name behind them. The case is great for keeping them protected when not wearing them. What else can I say? They are Ray-Ban Wayfarer's. They're awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend!!
 from Kansas City,  Jun 27, 2013

I have been eyeing a pair of wayfarers for a very long time now. Normally I'm so hard on sunglasses that I don't spend a lot of money on them. At Sunglass Hut these same wayfarers are $200.00. But when I saw these on overstock.com I figured I'd give it a whirl. Gorgeous! Exactly like ones sold elsewhere for more money. I would recommend these to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% authentic. I can't find a single flaw to make me think "ohh this is why they were 50% off!"
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for my father on Father's Day.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 24, 2013

My father never had a pair of Ray-Bans before, so I brought him this pair for a Father's Day gift. He liked them a lot, really great price overstock because other retails stores prices are a arm & a leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large, but not to large which is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and good looking sunglasses
 from Iceland,  Jun 23, 2013

Got these glasses internationally shipped to Iceland, good job on that by the way, and they were really nice, good quality, they look cool and i really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, had to tighten a screw right out of the box though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Ray Bans
 from NC,  Jun 23, 2013

Great classic Ray Bans! The overall size is perfect for women.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Frame need adjusting slightly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for a woman.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 23, 2013

I love these, in glad they were cheaper here. I bought 2 pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small but good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back to the 80s
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 18, 2013

These are the glasses made famous by the likes of Tom Cruise and Molly Ringwald. They fit perfectly on almost any head and they are classic in design. They've been around for 60+ years and the glasses still look good on just about anyone. Overstock has the best price around on these glasses and they were delivered in only a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Shades
 from St. Augustine Fl.,  Jun 17, 2013

The glasses were about what I expected. Not the highest end but good for the money. The did have a true "blue brothers" look to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were good quaility for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of glasses
 from jersey city , NJ,  Jun 12, 2013

Perfect price and look. Came in the complete packaging. These are my 1st pair of Ray Bans, and I guess there is a size smaller I could have gotten. They look fine on my face, but are not that easy to keep on top of your head. They are a little too wide for my head, which I have never had a problem with when Ive worn other sunglasses. If you dont mind them not staying put on top of your head, Get them. They are classic and a must have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dont worry about the green-tinted lenses. It is not even obvious
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Neptune, NJ,  Jun 6, 2013

I was hesitant to get them because I wasn't sure if they were authentic. But once i figured they were it was a definate buy; i had to get them. They shipped extremely quickly, even with standard shipping. I've wanted a pair for so long, now that I have them I am in complete love. Recommended them to a few people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a tad big on my face, but absolutely love them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 from michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

THEY ARE RAY BANS SO WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO SAY... HIGH QUALITY MADE IN ITALY NOT CHINA. WORTH THE PRICE PAID (BEST PRICE ON THE INTERNET) WAS CONCERNED THEY WOULD BE TOO LARGE, SINCE I OWN A PAIR OF ORIGINALS WHICH ARE HUGE. THESE ACTUALLY FIT A BIT NARROW. ARMS SPREAD MORE THAN I WAS EXPECTING. ABOUT 5 1/2 INCHES WIDE 5 3/4 TO 6 INCHES WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. G-15 LENSES ARE NICE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality made in italy not china
  • How accurate was the sizing? the large (55mm) still a bit narrow across the face
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from PA,  May 20, 2013

The sunglasses is a good deal ,given as a gift for my hubby and he loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban Unisex RB2132
 from Ithaca, NY,  May 17, 2013

Great pair of glasses. They look fabulous and the price, are a complete steal. Certainly a product to add to one's wardrobe! Timeless!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality Glasses & Case.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you're looking for and then some.
 from Washington, D.C,  May 13, 2013

Great wayfarer's for a lower price. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to save on a great pair of sunglasses!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great. authentic
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shades!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 13, 2013

I ordered these glasses for a friend who liked mine (which cost more than twice these at a department store). They arrived in 4 days and in perfect condition. Classic sunglasses that look perfect on everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality! No scratches or defects
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery, Good quality
 from Washington,  May 9, 2013

Color was the same as the picture. Real ray bans from what I can tell. Frames were a little smaller than I thought but I didn't know what to expect. Can't wait to wear them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected, same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a scratch, no knicks, perfect condition
  • How accurate was the sizing? The frames were a little smaller than I thought but I have never owned a pair of ray bans before so I didnt know what to expect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Proctorville, OH,  May 6, 2013

These are fabulous! I've been wanting to purchase wayfarers for a while but the cost held me back. These are beyond perfect! I love them! The cost was awesome, the quality is superb! Well done, O!! I'd love to have them in tortoise if you get them!! =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was worried because I read these are smaller, perfect size! I could not have had bigger shades.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 from Northeast, PA,  May 5, 2013

The sunglasses are perfect for me and they were a great price. As far as I can tell they appear to be real Ray Bans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 from Madison, WI,  May 2, 2013

Exactly as described. You can't go wrong with Ray-Bans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from Macon, GA,  Apr 30, 2013

First off... the glasses are real... I have seen fakes before and compared these to them. These are real. Slight imperfections in the frame... nothing noticeable unless your looking for them. Excellent quality for the price. If you want perfect ray-ban these are not it. But if you want real ray-ban at a great price. These are it. I love mine!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought