Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban's for half the price!!!
 from Ohio,  Dec 9, 2013

My 16 year old daughter asked for these sunglasses that sell for $*** on Ray-Ban's website and in the stores. Imagine my delight when I found them here for half the price! They arrived in perfect condition in the original manufacturer packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Building a brand
 from mi,  Dec 4, 2013

There really isn't much different with these vs the $10 knock off brands you can get at the mall. For me, I wanted them for their name brand. When the deal hit that you could get them for $75, I was there. Because I had such high hopes for this as a brand I was a bit dissapointed when I received the product and the Rayband box was all ripped and dented. This is a gift for someone very dear to me and I need it to be perfect. It's not a huge deal and the glasses itself are fine. I was just hoping the brand and Overstock would care more when it comes to the packaging quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Upstate, South Carolina,  Nov 19, 2013

Very satisfied with the process from start to finish! Came with authentic paperwork and case. Very fast shipping. Received in exactly 6 days just in time for the concert purchased for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! A classic!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 15, 2013

These were shipped out very promptly and were just as promised-- the classic iconic glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from illionois,  Oct 6, 2013

These were exactly what I wanted. Fit and look great. My girlfriend likes them also because she can wear them when I'm not. Their a classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great. Exactly as they stated
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 7, 2013

Product looks exactly as it should. Good value. Strong product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from IN,  Sep 3, 2013

The sunglasses look awesome, are definitely authentic, and are at a great price!! No regrets with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
box is squeezed and damaged
 from portland,  Aug 30, 2013

Feel bad about the box is squeezed and damaged. I mean the box of product, not the shipping box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Ban glasses
 from Atlanta Ga,  Aug 15, 2013

Great price and great product shipped quickly and would recommend comes with nice case. Ray Ban product speaks for itself. This in not a knock off product... The real thing and for this price get them... Love it and Overstock as well C****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2013

Love these sunglasss. Size is good. Help in the bright sun. Look hood

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Bans
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

Bought these glasses for my friend and she absolutely loved them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glasses were I'm excellent condition, the real deal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Ray Ban
 from North Carolina,  Jul 31, 2013

I really do love the fact that I bought this product. I bought it for my husband's birthday and ended up loving them for myself. They are considered "Unisex" so their shouldn't be a problem right?? Lol. I think anyone interested in this product, should defently purchase ASAP!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rayban glasses
 from plano texas,  Jul 24, 2013

Overall I am satisfied with the product. it is a little squeaky on the screw of the frame, and it makes me worry about the authenticity. But I trust Overstock to carry genuine products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a little squeaky on the screw of the frame, and it makes me worry about the authenticity. But I trust Overstock to carry genuine products
  • How accurate was the sizing? the frame keeps slipping down the nose bridge, I had to take it to an optical store to get it tightened
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from LI, NY,  Jul 21, 2013

I rarely return anything but these glasses are definitely going back. These glasses were way too big (i.e. Would have falled off my head if I leaned forward) and at the same time, the lenses were smaller than I expected. I don't like them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban RB2132, very pleased.
 from TN,  Jul 17, 2013

These are great and saved a lot $ ordering from overstock. Authentic made in Italy. One of the arms seems a little lose compared to the other one, but that is an easy fix. Overall i am very pleased with the quality and packaging. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic looking sunglasses
 from New Jersey,  Jul 11, 2013

I had always wanted a Ray Ban Wayfarer and since the receipt of my order I have gotten incredible positive comments about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

These are now my husbands favorite shades. I thought I bought them for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great quality pair of glasses!
 from Brown Deer, WI,  Jul 8, 2013

Everything was perfect, I will most definitely be ordering from overstocked again. Since my order I've sent people to overstock for items. Thank you! Quality, shipping, & the entire 9 yards were great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, there were no problems!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect, there were no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from New York,  Jul 5, 2013

It was very easy to order the and delivery was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

These are 'the real deal'! Not that I would expect Overstock to be selling some knockoff or anything, but you're always leery when you find a brand name item for nearly half of what it costs to purchase it on the manufacturer's web site. I bought these as a graduation gift for my son and he loves them. Several of his friends have given him a hard time asking, "Are those legit?!". I don't know that I would have paid full price for these and so Overstock made it to where I could afford to get my son what he wanted for graduation. These are great sunglasses - a classic look. Strong and sturdy, a great look, and a great name behind them. The case is great for keeping them protected when not wearing them. What else can I say? They are Ray-Ban Wayfarer's. They're awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought