Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great. Exactly as they stated
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 7, 2013

Product looks exactly as it should. Good value. Strong product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from IN,  Sep 3, 2013

The sunglasses look awesome, are definitely authentic, and are at a great price!! No regrets with this purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
box is squeezed and damaged
 from portland,  Aug 30, 2013

Feel bad about the box is squeezed and damaged. I mean the box of product, not the shipping box.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Ban glasses
 from Atlanta Ga,  Aug 15, 2013

Great price and great product shipped quickly and would recommend comes with nice case. Ray Ban product speaks for itself. This in not a knock off product... The real thing and for this price get them... Love it and Overstock as well C****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2013

Love these sunglasss. Size is good. Help in the bright sun. Look hood

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Bans
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

Bought these glasses for my friend and she absolutely loved them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glasses were I'm excellent condition, the real deal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Ray Ban
 from North Carolina,  Jul 31, 2013

I really do love the fact that I bought this product. I bought it for my husband's birthday and ended up loving them for myself. They are considered "Unisex" so their shouldn't be a problem right?? Lol. I think anyone interested in this product, should defently purchase ASAP!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rayban glasses
 from plano texas,  Jul 24, 2013

Overall I am satisfied with the product. it is a little squeaky on the screw of the frame, and it makes me worry about the authenticity. But I trust Overstock to carry genuine products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a little squeaky on the screw of the frame, and it makes me worry about the authenticity. But I trust Overstock to carry genuine products
  • How accurate was the sizing? the frame keeps slipping down the nose bridge, I had to take it to an optical store to get it tightened
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from LI, NY,  Jul 21, 2013

I rarely return anything but these glasses are definitely going back. These glasses were way too big (i.e. Would have falled off my head if I leaned forward) and at the same time, the lenses were smaller than I expected. I don't like them at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban RB2132, very pleased.
 from TN,  Jul 17, 2013

These are great and saved a lot $ ordering from overstock. Authentic made in Italy. One of the arms seems a little lose compared to the other one, but that is an easy fix. Overall i am very pleased with the quality and packaging. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic looking sunglasses
 from New Jersey,  Jul 11, 2013

I had always wanted a Ray Ban Wayfarer and since the receipt of my order I have gotten incredible positive comments about them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

These are now my husbands favorite shades. I thought I bought them for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great quality pair of glasses!
 from Brown Deer, WI,  Jul 8, 2013

Everything was perfect, I will most definitely be ordering from overstocked again. Since my order I've sent people to overstock for items. Thank you! Quality, shipping, & the entire 9 yards were great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, there were no problems!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect, there were no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from New York,  Jul 5, 2013

It was very easy to order the and delivery was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

These are 'the real deal'! Not that I would expect Overstock to be selling some knockoff or anything, but you're always leery when you find a brand name item for nearly half of what it costs to purchase it on the manufacturer's web site. I bought these as a graduation gift for my son and he loves them. Several of his friends have given him a hard time asking, "Are those legit?!". I don't know that I would have paid full price for these and so Overstock made it to where I could afford to get my son what he wanted for graduation. These are great sunglasses - a classic look. Strong and sturdy, a great look, and a great name behind them. The case is great for keeping them protected when not wearing them. What else can I say? They are Ray-Ban Wayfarer's. They're awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend!!
 from Kansas City,  Jun 27, 2013

I have been eyeing a pair of wayfarers for a very long time now. Normally I'm so hard on sunglasses that I don't spend a lot of money on them. At Sunglass Hut these same wayfarers are $200.00. But when I saw these on overstock.com I figured I'd give it a whirl. Gorgeous! Exactly like ones sold elsewhere for more money. I would recommend these to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% authentic. I can't find a single flaw to make me think "ohh this is why they were 50% off!"
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for my father on Father's Day.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 24, 2013

My father never had a pair of Ray-Bans before, so I brought him this pair for a Father's Day gift. He liked them a lot, really great price overstock because other retails stores prices are a arm & a leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large, but not to large which is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and good looking sunglasses
 from Iceland,  Jun 23, 2013

Got these glasses internationally shipped to Iceland, good job on that by the way, and they were really nice, good quality, they look cool and i really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, had to tighten a screw right out of the box though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Ray Bans
 from NC,  Jun 23, 2013

Great classic Ray Bans! The overall size is perfect for women.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Frame need adjusting slightly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for a woman.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 23, 2013

I love these, in glad they were cheaper here. I bought 2 pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small but good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top