Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too big for my tiny face
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 15, 2013

i highly recommend these glasses, they are comfortable, stylish and work just fine, but if you are a lady who sometimes puts her glasses on top of her head as a hairband, you should look more closely at the sizing than i did to make sure you get something that will stay put.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match, it's black...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glasses are great and very comfortable, but i should have done more research and bought a smaller pair or a women specific pair. they would fall off my face or the top of my head as soon as I leaned forward.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was probably accurate, but i don't know the size of my face so i don't know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair of Sunglasses
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2013

We saw a similar pair at the mall for almost $200! Love Ray-Ban sunglasses and these are exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are these real?
 Apr 30, 2016

Looked good but looked cheap and very fragile. I used Rayban's all my life and I know how nice and sturdy they are. I'm not convinced of its authenticity...Sorry, they are going back. I was charged returned fee plus returned shipping. Will not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Lexington, SC,  Jun 12, 2013

These Wayfarers are a great price and exactly what I was looking for! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Jul 23, 2016

Great price for a classic look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jul 21, 2016

Perfectly for a woman. Small lenses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple clean look
 Jul 20, 2016

Simple clean look. Ordered as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 7, 2016

Product was delivered on time and they are just as promised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i wanted
 Jun 9, 2016

not authentic waste of ***$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for futher Son in law!
 Jun 4, 2016

I wanted to give him a nice gift and he was very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 May 29, 2016

Love them they fit nicely and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 May 16, 2016

purchased them as a gift for my fiancé and he loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighter feel
 May 12, 2016

The material used to make these Ray-Bans has a lighter feel than my original pair. Also they have stretched out of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ray-Bans
 Apr 19, 2016

I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my then boyfriend (now husband) and he loved them. The shape works well with his face and he looks hot in them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun in the Sun
 Apr 7, 2016

Great glasses. I really enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attention to the client
 Mar 22, 2016

The best place to buy and the service is spectacular super attentive ,the staff note 1000000 education

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 Mar 18, 2016

Had about four years now and still looks new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Mar 14, 2016

Never received the sun glasses. Seems they were delivered somewhere else. Not happy about this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 Mar 14, 2016

Excellent sunglasses from Ray Ban

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades
 Mar 14, 2016

A classic look at a great price. They are not my only sunglasses, just my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought