Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too big for my tiny face
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 15, 2013

i highly recommend these glasses, they are comfortable, stylish and work just fine, but if you are a lady who sometimes puts her glasses on top of her head as a hairband, you should look more closely at the sizing than i did to make sure you get something that will stay put.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match, it's black...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glasses are great and very comfortable, but i should have done more research and bought a smaller pair or a women specific pair. they would fall off my face or the top of my head as soon as I leaned forward.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was probably accurate, but i don't know the size of my face so i don't know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Lexington, SC,  Jun 12, 2013

These Wayfarers are a great price and exactly what I was looking for! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 31, 2013

Exactly what is listed, happy to have had them be original and come in the Ray-Ban box including Ray-Ban case and lens cloth. I have friends who have paid over $40.00 more for the exact same thing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came in original Ray-Ban Box, and perfect condition!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact as listing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair of Sunglasses
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2013

We saw a similar pair at the mall for almost $200! Love Ray-Ban sunglasses and these are exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for Ray-Ban's!
 from Capitola, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

Perfect sunglasses for my face. I bought the straps to ensure that they will not fall of or get lost. How could beat the price when they are $*** at our optometrist's store Even though I have backups, I wear them every day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Palmdale, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

Excellent condition and fast shipping! Will definitely refer to a friend. I absolutely love overstock.com Thanks again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Out Of Style
 from SAVANNAH GEORGIA,  Aug 24, 2014

My husband will use nothing but these Ray Ban's. The quality and price can't be beat. Bought him a pair at Christmas and paid alot more for the same style. Love that there unisex so when I forget mine I use these and still look stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 from CT,  Jul 23, 2014

The overall Ray Ban came in good condition. However the shipping was ridiculous because they gave me the wrong tracking number. So when I tried to track it online it wasn't popping up. I contacted overstock customer service who was professional but they were also confused and wasn't able to give me the correct information regarding the shipping status. I called back and they finally told me I had the incorrect tracking number. The shipping in total took 10 days instead of 5 days. I was able to get a *** credit from overstock. My suggestion is if you need the product ASAP you should get express shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shades
 from Ann arbor,  Jul 18, 2014

These glasses are perfect for any day wear. Very durable and I like the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Ray-Ban wayfarer sunglasses are good but I wouldn't give them 5 stars because some of the writing on the arm was missing but they have all 4 RB logos on the sunglasss, the ones on the lenses, the ones etched onto the lenses, and one RB logo on each arm of the sunglasses so all the markings are there but the lettering on the inside of the arms could have been a little bit better and not already rubbing off. Shipping was fast packing was good. So yeah I give these a 4 star rating.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ray-Ban's
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 17, 2014

This came in the time frame I was told, it came in well protected and was exactly what I ordered. Great quality and even greater price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good birthday present
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 30, 2014

I got these same pair of Ray bans for my boyfriend for his 20 th birthday. He was in love with them! He was so sad when he lost his old pair. So I knew this would be the perfect gift! I came to overstock cause I knew I could find some for a good deal. Came with authentic ray ban stamp to prove the real ness of product. I would definitely get this again for some other family members

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raybans!!!
 from chicago,  Feb 28, 2014

I love the glasses and swift delivery! thank you.. I would recommend overstock to a friend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Glasses!
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

The shipping took longer than I expected, but the quality of the glasses were too good so this review deserves 5 stars!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Hollywood, Ca,  Jan 6, 2014

Great glasses. Just what the description said . Received them quickly and in great condition .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wayfarers
 from temple hills, md,  Jan 3, 2014

It was a quality buy for a good price and fits well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly how it's described
 from Chicago,  Dec 21, 2013

I didn't know the difference between the measurement sizes. I bought them for my boyfriend and they fit him but not me. Exactly what is described, raybans are always good quality and look nice on everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2013

As usual Overstock delivers on a great price for some vintage Ray Ban specs. Been buying from Overstock for years and never been dissapointed. These glasse fit well and look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking shades!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 16, 2013

I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. I may even steal it away from him :) Loved these sunglasses...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray- ban sunglasses
 from ma.,  Dec 15, 2013

what a great product. excellent shipping time. delivered earlier than stated . will order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top