Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too big for my tiny face
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 15, 2013

i highly recommend these glasses, they are comfortable, stylish and work just fine, but if you are a lady who sometimes puts her glasses on top of her head as a hairband, you should look more closely at the sizing than i did to make sure you get something that will stay put.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match, it's black...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glasses are great and very comfortable, but i should have done more research and bought a smaller pair or a women specific pair. they would fall off my face or the top of my head as soon as I leaned forward.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was probably accurate, but i don't know the size of my face so i don't know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Lexington, SC,  Jun 12, 2013

These Wayfarers are a great price and exactly what I was looking for! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 31, 2013

Exactly what is listed, happy to have had them be original and come in the Ray-Ban box including Ray-Ban case and lens cloth. I have friends who have paid over $40.00 more for the exact same thing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came in original Ray-Ban Box, and perfect condition!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact as listing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair of Sunglasses
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2013

We saw a similar pair at the mall for almost $200! Love Ray-Ban sunglasses and these are exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Mar 10, 2015

RayBans never fail! This was a gift and Was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not worth the money, didn't like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool glasses
 Mar 3, 2015

Overstock sells the wayfarer the the lowest price around. Shipping was also on time. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These sun glasses are worn by my teenage son...he loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original Raybans
 Feb 6, 2015

Very sturdy and comes in original package with case. A bit smaller on my face than I was expecting but overall great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 4, 2015

Love the style, fit and the cost!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jan 18, 2015

bought as a Christmas present very nice....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jan 12, 2015

We were very pleased and are considering purchasing another pair. Timeless style worth the price. My husband gets compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Jan 12, 2015

for the price this is a steal... classic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 Jan 9, 2015

This beauty was an anniversary gift to my wife. They came as "new" as you would hope: case, microfiber cloth, certain areas of the glasses protected in a wrap; very good as new effect. My wife actually wanted Tortoise shell frames but I never knew that. I like the black version better and the fit/look was excellent! They are knock offs by any stretch. These are the real deal. Got'em fast... Thanx O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these for my 16 yr. old for Christmas. He has worn them everyday. He isn't very delicate with things and so far so good. They are holding up great. He's happy which makes me happy! Good price for great glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ray-bans
 Jan 5, 2015

I bought these RayBans for my son for Christmas. He absolutely loved them! They are a great classic look. This was the best price I found online for these shades. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from California,  Jan 3, 2015

Bought these for my fiancé, he had been wanting a pair of Ray-Bands. When I founds these at almost half the price of what they usually go for I had to get him a pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 3, 2015

Just what I was looking for and much less thAn at the sunglass stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy!
 Jan 2, 2015

I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves them! They fit amazing and look great on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 28, 2014

Exactly the ones my wife wanted at the cheapest price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought