Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are nice sunglasses
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2013

Nice sunglasses, authentic, made in italy. I tried this model at a department store, and they retail for $120, so at this price, you get a decent amount of savings. They fit great and look very stylish. The lens they come wiht is the gradient lens, which is lighter than the other Ray Ban lenses; however, they are still very good for driving. Received the package in the mail very quickly. Overstock is great with shipping. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Sunglasses
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 22, 2013

I love these sunglasses. They fit comfortably and look great. I was afraid they would be too big, but they are perfect. I would have preferred the case to match the color shown. They were delivered fast and I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice glasses
 from boston,  Jun 15, 2013

I was looking for a Ray glasses since last year,when I found this one I couldn't wait to get it,it's a beautiful glasses my husband love it,I'm gonna get one for myself.great glasses.thank you overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tn,  May 28, 2013

I am 100% satisfied and in love with my new ray ban shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tint on lenses were actually darker than appeared online but i wasn't disappointed at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my face
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic sunglasses
 from maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

Always a Ray Ban fan, got the bigger size and very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ray Ban is good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RayBans
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 26, 2013

I hardly buy anything online but I had a gift card so I decided to buy something on overstock. This is my first time on overstock and I am really pleased. The glasses look exactly like they do in the pictures. And the quality is excellent. I'd definitely buy from overstock again. The only concern is the two sizes it comes in. I wasn't clear on how to decided which of the two sizes to go with. I went with the smaller and lucked out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The look and design of the glasses were completely accurate to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected RayBan quality and that's exactly what I got.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Ray Bans
 from Virginia Beach,  Mar 26, 2013

Got these for my husband's birthday. They look amazing on him, and he loves them. I got the large size and they fit great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from nyc, ny,  Mar 14, 2013

perfect raybans. so excited to get a great deal! i am happy i found them on overstock,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exvellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought