Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
owner
 Nov 17, 2015

Best sunglasses & Good looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these, but very tight on nose
 Jul 29, 2015

These are great sun glasses, but the clear plastic ovals for nose cushioning are very tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this price
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

I purchased these for a Christmas present for my brother. He was looking to replace some cheap aviators he already owned. He loved them! He said he feels like they're a little too nice for his every day wear. I might order me a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jan 6, 2014

Awesome glasses...purchased as a gift and she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Ray-Bans
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 31, 2013

My 27 year old son is a fashionista, and very difficult to shop for. He loved these sunglasses, and was pleasantly surprised on Christmas day. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Bans
 from Forest, VA,  Dec 26, 2013

Exactly as advertised...great case included. Very good price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Made in China"????
 from California,  Dec 16, 2013

The inside has made in china on the side. My other ray bans all say made in Italy on them. Weird. Also the tortoise side arms are rubber, not hard tortoise as you would expect. I am going to call and find out what the deal is. Not cool for overstock to be selling knockoffs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from maine,  Nov 9, 2013

These have plastic lenses and feel cheap. If you have ever had the regular ray bans these feel nothing like it. I actually called to make sure they were not fake. They fit nicely and look fine otherwise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got some new Swag!
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2013

I have been a fan of "Rayban" sun glasses most of my adult life. I found myself in need of a new pair of shades and these beautiful pair sure fit the bill. I have received several complements on how nice they look and even had an offer to buy them from me. I declined. I love my sun glasses...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Biloxi, ms,  Apr 5, 2013

These are so cute and was a great price. They fit my face really good and protect my eyes when driving. I love the design and the protection from the sun is great. I would recommend these to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wasn't sure on the sizing so I googled it and ordered the right one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time
 from grand rapids,MI,  Mar 31, 2013

Overall I love these glasses they are small & sleek & very stylish

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the frames were a little smaller than what i saw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought