Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Aviators!
 from Denver, CO,  May 20, 2014

Love these! I have a smaller, square-shaped face and it was between these and the even more petite 52mm small Ray Ban aviators. These (at 55mm) are perfect for me. I have a fair complexion, and the brown gradient is a lot less severe than black lenses for me. Overstock offers great pricing, and I purchased these knowing I was getting a legitimate pair of Ray-Bans. If only they came in polarized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from California,  Nov 26, 2014

Love these sunglassess..... they are so classic and sexy. And at such as great price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from New York,  Aug 11, 2014

Very unhappy with the size of the frame. Measured it out before purchasing and compared to other glasses. Not what I expected and now I can't return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Aug 10, 2014

Ray Bans were the same as you find in other stores, only *** less! Great, new product. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sunglasses
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  Aug 9, 2014

I love these glasses!!! I have owned Raybans in the past, and there is a huge difference in the quality and craftsmenship between the glasses made in China and the glasses made in Italy. These glasses are made in Italy and you can tell...they are much more sturdy and there is a greater attention to detail. I love these because they are matte gold...not quite as "blingy" as the tradition Rayban gold, but still very stylish and cool. They are considered unisex, but according to my husband, they lean more toward a women's style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from TX,  Jul 26, 2014

These aviators were perfect, I purchased the smaller (55's) because my face is smaller and the 58's over take my face. The price was amazing for an authentic pair of Ray Bans, I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses, great price
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 17, 2014

These are classic aviators - good quality, good price, definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Ban Unisex RB 3025 112/85' Matte Gold Metal Av
 from South Carolina,  Jul 5, 2014

I would recommend somebody to get it at Overstock.com. I got this merchandise in no time and their price is better than anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny fit, fine for now
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 21, 2014

These RayBans seem to fit a little differently than I am used to. They sit lower on my face, which, to me, defeats the purpose a little bit since I can glance up and see the bright sun shining in my eyes. Very strange. I am going to have them adjusted, hopefully that will do the trick! Quality is good. Lenses are polarized. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought