Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic!
 from Southern California,  Jul 20, 2012

Great purchase, strongly recommend! F.Y.I. These are the larger frame, 54mm wayfarer. Authentic to the fullest. I examined the hole nine yards from the slight signature RB tilt angle to the RB engraving on the lens. Again, I strongly recommend if your looking for the original Ray-Ban Wayfarer frame.  

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate sizing these are the larger Wayfarers, 54mm!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Shades!
 Feb 5, 2016

Ray-Ban's original Wayfarer sunglasses have been my favorites for 20+ years. The dark lenses and black frame block out harmful rays and look classically great. Definitely my signature sunglasses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray bans
 Feb 4, 2016

Good shades love the classics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what picture looks like
 Jan 19, 2016

They are super glossy and although they say unisex, they are very feminine. I got them for my boyfriend and ended up returning them because they were too femenine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic glasses---perfect
 Dec 24, 2015

These are the largest size of the good classic. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Nov 30, 2015

Comes as advertised. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 19, 2015

Good fit but lenses smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Purchase
 Nov 12, 2015

I got the small size because my husband has a smaller face and they fit perfectly. A little tight behind the ears but not bad at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classics
 Nov 7, 2015

Love these. Authentic and perfect. Too bad mine got stolen so here I am ordering another pair :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool look
 Nov 7, 2015

I love the Wayfarer look. Great sunglasses, really cuts down on the glare while I'm riding and they have that retro style that goes so well with a black leather riding jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Sunglasses Ever
 Aug 28, 2015

Perfect, Classic Look - Does not get any better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 Aug 27, 2015

Look good on almost any face, sturdy and a sleek, classic design. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Aug 22, 2015

wanted to really love them but the just fit wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and authentic
 Jul 21, 2015

excellent and authentic, big frame, great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 8, 2015

Love these glasses - classic look at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool shades
 Jun 4, 2015

The original Wayfarers. What else needs to be said?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 May 27, 2015

Great looking glasses. Very comfortable to wear, and the lenses are so great, they really block the sun rays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 23, 2015

The sunglasses are good quality, which is what you'd expect. The fit is a little tighter than I would have thought. Perhaps they'll loosen up with wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
raybans
 May 3, 2015

just as shown and described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban
 Apr 14, 2015

These glasses arrived when expected and were, what I thought a great value. The online description of these glasses were to the T. This is my first purchase from Overstock, I will def come back for another purchase in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought