Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Ray-ban
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

I just recently order the wayfarer 2132 unisex and it's everything I expected and more. Product included paperwork, ray-ban box, and microfiber cloth. The only problem I had was the shipment time frame. I ordered my sunglasses July 4th and my date of delivery was set for July 11, but I did not receive them until July 21. Almost three weeks and no tracking information. Overall product is great just annoying for shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Classic Sunglasses!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 12, 2013

These are your classic Ray Bans, stylish and durable. They're unisex but look great on the female face, not too big and protects your eyes from the sun perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from texas,  Mar 2, 2013

thank you overstock i really2x like my new sunglasses i love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from State College, PA,  Feb 27, 2013

These glasses are as expected. Great quality and fit. I would definitely recommend! They did take a long time to ship so if you want them quick i would suggest an upgrade in shipping. They took two weeks to get to me and there was no tracking available. Worth the wait though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glasses are great quality and seem durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit great and don't move around.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classic style
 from Maine,  Feb 2, 2013

I have been looking for a classic sunny for ages and had an Overatock gift certificate burning a hole in my pocket. Great price and exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality you would expect from Ray-Ban
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than the original style and more feminine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Classic Sunglasses Around
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 2, 2013

Good Pair of Sunglasses, new in the box and no defects or issues. Shipping was fast and tracking was easy. I highly reommend these sunglasses, they are not big an bulky like some of the other Wayfarer models and still look sleek and stylish even though they are nearly the same as they have been for the last 30 years. They never go out of style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Qualtiy - everything I expected from Rayban
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RayBan
 from Orlando, Fl,  Dec 20, 2012

Exactly what I ordered. Nice traditional glasses. I would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from SoCal,  Dec 7, 2012

Authentic, classic-cool Ray-Ban Wayfarers at half the cost---doesn't get much better than that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Authentic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Florida,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought these for my boyfriends birthday and he absolutely loves them! I even wear them myself most of the time! I want a pair and now that they are back for this price I think I am going to get them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Auburn, AL,  Oct 24, 2012

I think my face is just smaller but the glasses felt a bit big. Very professional and and Wally good look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SUNGLASSES - VERY RETRO
 from Burlington, NJ,  Sep 26, 2012

Great sunglasses. I've worn Ray-Ban sunglasses exclusively for 20 years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray ban Wayfarer
 from Estes Park,Colorado,  Jul 31, 2012

Excellent service and great sunglasses. 100% satisfied. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Legit!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

unbeatable price and fast shipping. Was Pretty nervous being that this was my first time purchasing a pair of Ray Bans but the Product is 100% authentic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from boston, MA,  May 8, 2012

Great. Perfect fit and great quality and price. Perfect for summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Bans
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 24, 2012

Perfect! Exactly what I wanted for a great price. Arrived very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tx.,  Feb 3, 2012

Love my Ray-Bans and price great! They were shipped at stated and arrived on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Edinboro, pa,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister and she was very happy with them. Would highly recommended this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top