Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grate fit for a woman's face
 from tampa f.l.,  May 25, 2012

I drive home in the sun so I needed u.v protection and a dark lens these are perfect and the price was less then the store in the mall . I think they would be to small for a man's face .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There Ray- Ban I have never bought a bad pair not to big for my face and there 100% u.v. protective
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honey-Black Ray Bans
 from CA,  Jun 8, 2013

I've been looking for a pair off ray bans for a while and they're a great price on overstock. Be careful about the size you order though. These 52mm are for a smaller face. If you're a regular sized person with a regular sized head you should look for 54-55mm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ray ban glasses, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? These are for someone with a narrow face, would have been nice if sizing was detailed or a sizing chart was provided
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Virginia,  Apr 13, 2012

These sunglasses are great! I would warn men against the product. The box says women's... not unisex. Otherwise, they fit me, and the color is great--super retro.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? These are women's sunglasses, not unisex.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Jun 30, 2015

I gave to my niece who has read hair & she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Jun 18, 2015

Nice neutral shades. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray-ban
 Apr 21, 2015

great sunglasses i got them for my little one and she love them the price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i was looking for a nice pair of designer sunglasses for my spouse and stumbled upon these glasses which caught my eyes immediately. however, upon receiving these glasses yesterday, they look much better in the picture than in person! i was contemplating on buying a pair for myself until i received them yesterday and i totally changed my mind. they're allright but look nothing like the picture when you get them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sunglasses
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 16, 2013

Honey color sunglasses arrived just as depicted in the description. Quality is what you expect from Ray Ban. They are sturdy, don't slip off your nose and block the merciless sunlight just right in this Houston weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the look but they were to big.
 from ms,  Jul 6, 2013

Loved them but they were a bit to large for me. Great looking and hated to send them back but they were to large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from new york,  May 9, 2013

Bought these with a special e coupon and I was nervous because everyone talks about fakes. Well these are real Ray Bans and they were in excellent condition. I saved so much it was sinful. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shades
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I love my new Wayfarers. Recommended purchase at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought