Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Nh,  Mar 6, 2013

I love them - they r exactly what I wanted!!! Been looking online at these shades and this is the best price I found for genuine ray bans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 12, 2013

I highly recommend these glasses. The are classy looking, feels great on the face and most of all I can see so well through them. They may be a little large for the face but I took them to a local vision store and they took care of that. Please try them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best pair of sunglasses I've ever purchased for clarity and sun protection.
  • How accurate was the sizing? That was the one draw back because they were a little big for my face.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

these were exactly what i was expecting. True Ray bans. clear - no sign of wear. perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good glasses
 Jul 14, 2016

I can never tell if they're the real deal - if their not, they're a very good quality fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Bans Timeless Style!
 Jun 7, 2016

Purchased as a gift for my husband. He lost his last pair in the river. Good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner of company
 May 24, 2016

Good glasses just pricey,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 Apr 20, 2016

Bought for my husband . Website says "Unisex", receipt says "woman's" .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 18, 2016

I love these! I love that they come in two different sizes. Super great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this RayBsn
 Feb 2, 2016

I've always wanted a RayBan glasses and this was a great choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Nov 3, 2015

The best sunglasses , the best price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift for boyfriend (55 mm)
 Oct 26, 2015

My boyfriend hinted that he would like a nice pair of sunglasses for his birthday so I started looking around and came to these. I originally ordered the 52 mm for him because I read all of the reviews about the 55 mm being too large but when he opened and put them on, they were too small. Luckily he was very understanding so I returned them for credit and purchased the 55 mm instead-- they fit great and he loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Oct 5, 2015

Great product, I love the new wayfarer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Sep 12, 2015

Wonderful product. Fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Polarized
 Aug 29, 2015

These are Not Polarized. After reading reviews I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Aug 26, 2015

This was truly a great Christmas gift for my son-in-law. You can't go wrong with Ray-Ban!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wayfarer Sunglasses are great
 Aug 14, 2015

Great price too. I'm use the glasses every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Father's Day gift!
 Jul 20, 2015

I bought these as a Father's Day gift for my husband who has not owned a pair of sunglasses since he was a child. When he received this gift, he fell in love with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glaases
 Apr 7, 2015

It's so classic! Can match any outfit easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Experience!
 Mar 6, 2015

Great price, quick turnaround, perfect product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie
 Mar 4, 2015

Just as advertised with very nice savings from the original price at Ray Bans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought