Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Nh,  Mar 6, 2013

I love them - they r exactly what I wanted!!! Been looking online at these shades and this is the best price I found for genuine ray bans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 12, 2013

I highly recommend these glasses. The are classy looking, feels great on the face and most of all I can see so well through them. They may be a little large for the face but I took them to a local vision store and they took care of that. Please try them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best pair of sunglasses I've ever purchased for clarity and sun protection.
  • How accurate was the sizing? That was the one draw back because they were a little big for my face.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

these were exactly what i was expecting. True Ray bans. clear - no sign of wear. perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price, quick turnaround, perfect product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie
 Mar 4, 2015

Just as advertised with very nice savings from the original price at Ray Bans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my Wayfarers!!! These are the best price I have found for authentic Ray Bans! They go perfect with any look and are just timeless glasses that will never go out of style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lost his tortoise so ordered the tortoise and the black, tortoise were 55mm I think and black 54mm. The 54 fit him better, Wayfarers always in style. Came brand new, in branded box, he's happy. Easy returns made this option of ordering two pair great. Returned the tortoise...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coachcvl
 Jan 20, 2015

Shipped quickly. All paperwork included. Look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear my sunglasses all the time!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2015

Ray Bans are the best investment and the New Wayfarer style fits perfectly to my face shape. They look great on everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray ban unisex
 from tn,  Dec 31, 2014

These are really nice glasses, but be aware they say unisex, but are really women's glasses. If you are ordering for men get the men's new wayfarer glasses. These are nice for ladies, but are really large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from CA,  Dec 15, 2014

Great value... Nice fit, just as described. Ray Bans are my favorite eyewear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool but small!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2014

I would recommend these only if you have a thin face or a small head. These made my boyfriend's face look huge because they were so tiny! I was told by Ray-Ban to look for another style other than the Wayfarers/New Wayfarers to fit his face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Ban wayfarer
 from New York,  Aug 2, 2014

The ray Bans are very good quality except for when opened and closed they sometimes squeak

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sunglasses. Fit well.
 from Durham, NC,  May 2, 2014

Like it a lot. Fit my face very well. High quality product. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Risky business buying sunglasses for a teenager
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

My daughter is getting ready to turn sixteen and wanted a nice pair of sunglasses for when she is driving. She absolutely loves these glasses. They are very comfortable because they are made for women and not unisex. They look really cute on her. I consider this a very positive purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Palmeto, FL,  Oct 14, 2013

If you like Ray-ban, you have to like it. It is women size that is because I love it more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wayfarers
 from Alabama,  Jul 26, 2013

I am uncerain if I will be keeping these or not. I tried them on, and they were put back in the box immediately after. When I opened them, they seemed somewhat brittle and made a lot of "creaking" noises. My concern is that they either are not authentic, or possibly faulty and the lenses will wind up falling out. Packaging was immaculate, and they were shipped in a very timely manner, which is a huge plus. I refuse to pay $for something that willl wind up falling apart though, I would rather buy from Ray- Ban for $ more dollars. I'm still trying to make my decision as to if I will keep or return and buy directly from Ray-Ban. I would love to know if others made the same type of noises when first opened (maybe due to it being new plastic?!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent overall, but read further description under review. Packaging was excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sunglasses fit well to me, despite some reviews they ran large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jun 4, 2013

Great glasses however thye do not fit my face needs a smaller version as well as polarized glasses per dr's orders

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big for my face
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's raybans
 from California,  Apr 17, 2013

Glasses overall were nice but I did not like the fit they were loose and wanted to fall off if I tilted my head.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought