Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small Frame
 from Quakertown, PA,  Nov 28, 2011

Unfortunately I had to return these shades since they were to small for my face. I wish the were the right size because the glasses are awesome. Oh well I'll check have to get a diffrent pair of RayBans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The frames are small for a larger or round face.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban sunglasses
 from Washington State,  Jul 26, 2013

Great sunglasses! They really keep out the UV rays. I've worn Ray-Ban sunglasses for years and the quality is unbeatable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. You can't go wrong with Ray-Ban.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality but....
 from MA,  Jul 17, 2013

Great quality Ray Ban product/ Great price- Size of sunglasses was too small. Best to try on in retail store for sizing before purchasing online.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for your kidz
 from texas,  May 23, 2013

These glasses are very small. They may be children's ray ban's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? inacurrat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALLER THEN I THOUGHT!
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jul 30, 2012

IT SAYS ITS UNISEX BUT I DON'T THINK SO UNLESS THE MAN HAS A SMALL FACE. I HAVE A SMALL ROUND FACE I THINK THE GLASSES LOOK SMALL ON ME. I LIKE THEM AND THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. I DID GET WHAT I PAID FOR SMALL PRICE SMALL GLASSES. SO UNLESS YOU HAVE A SMALL FACE THESE GLASSES ARE NOT FOR YOU.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD. I GUESS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dark!
 from Northern Minnesota,  Jan 30, 2012

The lenses are dark but perfect from where I live. My only complaint is that they were plastic lenses instead of glass. I wanted glass because of the scratching with plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have had Ray-Ban for years and looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ray-Ban is a quality when it comes to sunglasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classic!
 from Midwest,  Dec 20, 2011

I really like larger lens sunglasses, they work well with my face shape (small, round). These sunglasses are classic Aviators and of course Ray-Ban!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is same as seen in pic descripton
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great classic Aviator Sunglasses! Love them and they go quite well with everything I wear ;)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appropriate size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sunglasses
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Nov 27, 2011

Really nice sunglasses. I usually purchase only polarized. Took a chance on these non-polarized lenses. Pleasantly surprised by them. However, a little heavier than I had hoped. Still , a good choice and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Frame is lighter color than pictures. Lenses accurately shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I had expected!
 from JAX, FL,  Oct 14, 2011

Just love my first Rayban. Would definitely buy another pair. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Erie,PA.,  Sep 22, 2011

I like the glasses wear them all the time,I like to think they make me look cool. I would most definitely buy another pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like them, I wear them all the time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Glasses
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

Great Glasses! Great price! I would recommend them to people with a smaller framed face.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless and iconic
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 28, 2011

Great sunglasses. Look great on almost anyone. Box was damaged when received, but the sunglasses arrived unscathed. 100% authentic! Will definitely be buying another pair!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent A+
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top