Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Try Before You Buy
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2014

Ray-Ban is great because they offer a variety of frame sizes to fit your face: 52 mm, 55 mm, 58 mm... I have always had problems finding a pair of aviators that didn't make me look like a bee, and these 52 mm's look just like the regular-sized aviators on me. I guess that means I have a small face. My dad and brother both tried these on, and they were a perfect fit for them, as well. I heard the aviator styles were best for people with square faces, and these definitely flatter. Try before you buy online to determine your correct frame size, and you won't be disappointed. Love these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from TEXAS,  May 21, 2014

I ORDER THESE RAY BAN SUN GLASS, WHEN I FINALLY GOT THEM THERE WERE WAY TOO SMALL. THEY FIT MY BABY NEPHEW. I HAD TO RETURN THEM OF COURSE BUT ALWAYS READ THE REVIEW AND SIZES

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Small
 from Minnesota,  Dec 29, 2013

These are very nice Raybans but I didn't realize they were so small. They would only fit on a very narrow face - likely a child's. If you're looking for Raybans for a kid, these would e fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARE THESE CHILD SUNGLASSES?!
 from Green Cove Springs, Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought these sunglasses for my boyfriend for Christmas and was shocked when they arrived - they were SO tiny! How unfortunate. I will have to return

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Ban Aviators
 from Memphis TN,  Dec 26, 2013

Unfortunately the size could not be seen and the glasses have to be returned. I'm hoping returns will not be difficult and we can replace for larger aviators.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but tiny in size
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

This was my first attempt at purchasing Ray-Bans and I basically locked into the "Unisex" label in the title. Upon receipt, I realized they are so small that they are child-size. The quality and price are amazing and I regretted having to return them. However, I ended up purchasing the correct Ray-Ban aviators from Overstock.com, on my second attempt. A good outcome. I recommend anyone interested check the product description carefully for the measurements to be sure that they work for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY small frames. Not at all "unisex"
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

These are really miscategorized as "male or female". In fact, these are probably too small for most women. I wish I could post a picture. They are almost comically small. I will be returning these.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Pikeville, KY,  Dec 24, 2013

Sunglasses were a little smaller and not as well constructed as I had expected but still a good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware: Much Smaller than Normal Sized Aviators
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 22, 2013

These are very nice looking glasses, however, they are much smaller than a typical pair of Rayban aviators. I am a female and they look like a child's sunglasses on my face. I would not suggest purchasing these unless you are okay with them being small!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2013

These are TINY! I bought them as a Christmas present for my brother, seeing as how they say "unisex" and on the packaging they say "men's" but I think they meant to say "Childrens!" The frame won't even fit my face when I tried them on and I know for a fact they won't fit my brothers. Now he won't have a decent gift this season because he's going to have to return them. Unless you have a tiny, child-like head then don't order these.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from tulsa,  Dec 6, 2013

They look great but they are not unisex. They are to small for a man for sure.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from Burleson, TX,  Oct 16, 2013

When I ordered this product online I was very excited to get my new pair of aviators. When the product finally arrived I opened the package and it looked as if it was made for a 3 year old! I am a 26 year old female and there was no way this pair was going to fit my head. These frames are extremely small and are misconceiving !! They are tiny and would fit no adult head! I had to return them and order the large frame aviators... hopefully they fit !

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top