Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from NJ,  Oct 30, 2014

Love these! Want to stand out in the crowd then these are the glasses. Very comfortable and stylish! Not the over rated Aviator!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are very large and very oval!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2013

I really wanted to love these but on my monitor, at least, they looked far less oval than they really are. On me, they looked ridiculous. So it's just a matter of what you like. But just beware-- they are not round at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Round Ray-Ban
 from Atlanta,  Oct 29, 2014

There is a lot of talk about whether or not Overstock sells real Ray-Ban sunglasses, but I guarantee you that these are the real deal! They are beautiful, and if I had to reorder again I would!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sunglass
 from California,  Sep 20, 2014

Sleek and stylish pair of sunglasses. A bit fragile but can be easily taken care of with the leather case that comes with it. I tried these glasses on in store before I bought them so I knew what it was going to look like on my face. They aren't perfect circles, but more like an oval. Super cool ray bans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sunglasses are durable and well built
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

This is my second pair of Rayban sunglasses that I bought at Overstock, and I'm very pleased with the quality and the looks of the item. The shades are in glass, not plastic as the majority of the manufacturers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality item
 from GA,  May 9, 2014

this item is highly recommended...very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy transaction, quality product
 from north Alabama,  Oct 8, 2013

Item as described. My wife was very happy with the glasses. She had a similar pair for almost 20 years and was broken hearted when they broke. Hope these last as long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Classic Sunglasses
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Received these as a gift from my significant other a day after I personally purchased them for myself. Kept the pair she purchased for me, and returned the pair I purchased for a full refund with free return shipping via internet chat. Customer service for return was excellent. First day, I wore the glasses all I got was compliments. Gold frames are the way to go, very study and stable for the delicacy of the sunglasses Just flexible enough to adjust to the circumference of my head, while resting nicely on my nose. Glass is big enough to cover my entire eyes; therefore, no sun on the edges of the glass reaching my eyes. Only bust these out on the weekend/special occasion, because these will last me a lifetime. Highly recommend, UNLESS you live in city (don't want people swagger-jacking my style).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality frame and glass
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point but slightly smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice classic sunglasses
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

These are great looking classic Ray-Ban sunglasses. I lost a pair I used to wear all the time but didn't want to pay the high price for replacement.These are a bit more oval shaped than I wanted but still look good. They came with that perfect flat, semi-soft case with cleaning cloth that I love about Ray-Bans. The only problem is that I have a smaller, narrow face and they were a little big for me. I've taken them for adjusting and they fit better, although hurt a little behind the ears. I'm keeping them, as I believe I'll get used to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? needed adjustments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!
 from New York,  Aug 29, 2012

I love Overstock.com because I've been dreaming of these sunglasses for months. They're the perfect 70s vibe without being too round like a "O" or john lennon wanna-be's. These sunglasses weren't available for me to buy anywhere near in-store and I only purchase online with Visa Gift Cards so my total cost limit is $100 since that is the largest amounf of money to buy in Gift Card form. These were under that amount!!!!! and **** shipping!!!!!!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM! In terms of the actual product, these are my first pair of ray-bans and I NEVER want to go back to cheap $10-$20 sunglasses!!! They are TOP quality, sturdy, they actually come with a case AND cleaning cloth. No other sunglasses I've ever ordered came with a case. My favorite is the "RB" logo engraved on the inside of the left lens =]. I wear these as much as possible!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! After all, they are ray-bans!
  • How accurate was the sizing? High accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dream sunglasses!
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 4, 2012

I have never used Overstock.com before this purchase but I am more than satisfied! The retail price for these glasses was almost double what I got them for, making the purchase that much more satisfying. I didn't pay for fast shipping but the product arrived the same week the order was placed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The listing said the lenses were green so I was not sure what to expect. However, the product was delivered exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought