Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Aug 3, 2016

This bigger, beautiful and practical folding wayfarer sunglasses are the best for me and my husband and fits in every handbag o man purse, and I founded it at the best price! Love them !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sunglasses ever!!
 Jul 28, 2016

These are great! You can wear them with everything and take them everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For men-- sizing not unisex
 Mar 23, 2016

I ordered these sunglasses, however despite the claim that they are unisex, there must be more than one size that exist and these are the larger pair. I know this because I bought these attempting to replace the ones I lost, and these are much larger. I can't really imagine how they fit women, and I'd like to return them, but they're final sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Mar 15, 2016

They look great and I'm able to put them into any bag because they fold so nice. No issues with them folding in on my face or pulling my hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAS
 Nov 3, 2015

Love these sunglasses. I have a oval face and they give me great coverage. Look great, convenient to store in my pocketbook

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High fashion that folds up
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 8, 2014

They fold up, they look good, and they're comfortable. What else is there to say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friends are in awe
 from San Diego, California,  May 13, 2013

These glasses are awesome! I wear a small purse out on the weekends and these fit perfectly. I would have liked a cloth bag to put them in than a bulky hard case. They fold nicely and when on, no one can see the creases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Classic!
 from Mountain View, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

I love these sunglasses! I was attracted to them because of the unique folding and compact size. Love the color. They might be a little big for my face but overall I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure I looked at it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rayban
 from cherry hill, nj,  May 30, 2012

The shipping was amazing fast. The sunglasses came neatly packaged with all original tags and boxing. i love my ray bans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the tint seemed darker in the picture but i was very pleased with the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great condition and neatly packaged.
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought