Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool Shades
 from South Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

I have received many compliments on these shades. You can't go wrong with the style as Aviators tend to compliment all face shapes. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylist, chic and not too oversized
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 28, 2014

The Ray-Ban 'RB3025' Unisex Matte Gold/ Blue Metal Aviator Sunglasses was exactly what I was looking for, but in the smaller 52mm size. I could find the 52mm at local Ray-Ban stores, but Overstock had them. Love the blue color, its very universal I feel, more so than the aqua green. Note the arms of the sun glasses are thin, yet solid metal, so be sure to keep them in the case to avoid bending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Infdianapolis,IN,  Oct 23, 2014

This are 100% authentic, I wanted to make sure that I'm not buying a fake pair, the diference between overstock.com and Ray Ban or **** is just the price , I'm so happy with my purchase .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses are great!
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

I love my glasses! I received them very quickly and efficiently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 30, 2014

Struggled with what size to order, but these were perfect for my face shape and size. Shipping was fast and had in plenty of time for my vacay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet shades
 from New York,  Sep 26, 2014

Ray-Ban does it again and again. good price for these shades... I was expecting them to be a bit larger, but pleasantly disappointed. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

Ray Ban has always been a synonym of quality. At the price at Overstock.com it is a fantastic deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses
 from chicago, il,  Sep 2, 2014

great price, got to me on time, daughter very happy. great overall experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 28, 2014

Wanted these shades, researched pricing across the internet - Overstock had the best deal and the reviews were great! Love these sunnies - always get compliments :-) Thinking about ordering the orange mirrored as well.... Quick shipment and hassle-free service with the best pricing - you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 19, 2014

For those of you that are like me and only want the real thing, these are definitely authentic! They look great on and are a lot cheaper here than at the store. Definitely considering ordering another pair in another color! Shipping takes awhile but it's definitely worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Aviators
 from Odenton, MD,  Aug 5, 2014

I have to be honest and say I originally ordered these sunglasses for myself, but the 58mm were just a bit too small for me. I was going to return them, however I decided to give them to my girlfriend. She loves them and they awesome on her. She gets compliments on them constantly. They are very well made and sturdy too. I'd highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sunglasses!!
 from Austin, TX.,  Jul 29, 2014

This is the best price I have found for these aviators. I got the 58mm and they fit my face perfectly. They are so cute, I decided I needed another pair (the regular gold pair). I love these for summer, they are light-weight (which is so important in Texas), but still high quality and I know that I'll have them for years. So happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Bans
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Jul 23, 2014

Absolutely love these ray bans and they are the best price on the internet! Big trend right now, perfect for summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy Flash
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

These Ray-Ban "Flash" aviators are truly flashy! The blue mirrored "flash" lens and the matte gold frames are refreshing touches compared to the typical sunnies… which, make these stand out. LOVE THEM!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray-ban blue aviator sunglasses
 from toluca lake, california,  Jul 15, 2014

purchased the blue ray-ban aviator sunglasses in 58mm. perfect size but seems a little loose when wearing them. very cool looking and my first expensive sunglasses i have. ray-ban certainly one of the classic sunglasses brands along with american optical, persol, moscot, thomas grant, randolph engineering etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 11, 2014

I was afraid to order this at first, but I'm happy that I did. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect glasses for Summer
 from Moorpark, Ca.,  Jul 11, 2014

These Ray Ban aviators are so cute. I first ordered the 55mm & they were too small for my face. So...I sent them back for the 58mm's & they are perfect. I was very pleased with the quick turn around when exchanging the small for the larger. Overstock.com is very accommodating to their customers too. The Rep I spoke with was very nice. I am very happy with my new sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ray bans
 from Miami fl,  May 16, 2014

Love love these ray bans ! Been wanting them for a while until finally found them on overstock and cheaper than anywhere else I found them. They are also 100% authentic ray bans !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sunglasses
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  May 9, 2014

I love ray ban sunglasses. This is my 4th one. I love aviator, it is fit on my face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these (just a tad too small)
 from Silver Spring,MD,  Apr 22, 2014

I honestly never thought I would spend over 15 bucks for some sunglasses but these raybans were to adorable to pass up. I am beyond happy with my purchase! I do want some more, my only problem is I got the 55mm size and it kinda hugs my face a little to tight so I might try the 58mm next time and see which size I like best. But overall these glasses where a great but and I got them at an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought