Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 30, 2015

Light weight, chic and fashionable. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jun 9, 2015

Perfect fit for a girl, happy with the style and the fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jun 8, 2015

Love the sunglasses. Great Price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ray-Bans
 Jun 5, 2015

Perfect fit, arrived super fast. I've wanted these forever. And they were much less expensive than the Ray-Ban site and the real deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best purchase ever, this sunglasses are amazing. Light weight and beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had to return them- the 58mm were too big for my face, but the 55mm were sold out. Love the glasses though & really wish they were a fit! Highly recommended otherwise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 May 10, 2015

Awesome sunglasses, arrived quickly, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a smaller face, so I ordered the smaller 55mm size. They fit perfectly. The blue color of the lenses is amazing. They look even better in person than in the photos. Shipping was very prompt. I would recommend them to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Bans
 May 8, 2015

These were gorgeous, just too big/wide. Have to return :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TP
 May 5, 2015

These sunglasses are awesome. They are just as pictured in the photo. They are very blue and I get tons of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 25, 2015

Such a great deal on these ray bans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking to buy my first pair of Ray-Ban Aviator sunglasses and I did not know if I should buy the smaller ones or the larger ones. I am a female so I went with the smaller ones and I was very happy. The bigger ones would have swallowed my face. They come with a case and a cleaning wipe. I am so happy with my purchase I am definitely going to buy another pair as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product as described. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

I absolutely love these glasses! The size was perfect for me and the color was even more blue in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Apr 17, 2015

I'm in love! very stylish glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic!
 Apr 15, 2015

I bought these as a birthday gift for my girlfriend. They fit her face wonderfully and she loves the mirrored blue lenses. I highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected!
 Mar 25, 2015

Glasses actually came a day early and the wife was thrilled to receive them as a present. The lens' are very blue and mirrored giving them that sought after look. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping
 Mar 5, 2015

Great sunglasses, however the color of it is much darker than it is on the picture. I wanted originally light mirror blue flash lens and even though they look like it on the picture, they were darker. Other than that, they are great but I had to return them because I only wanted the light mirror blue flash lens. Thank you, fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses are dark
 Mar 2, 2015

I thought these would be brighter but when I put them on they made everything really dark which I don't like. The wire is very thin on the sides like you could easily bend them. Not worth the money for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love everything about these sexy aviators in bright turquoise blue with matte gold frames! They looked so good on my fair-skinned redhead niece that I ordered them in the greenish tint for my tan blonder daughter. Now I need to decide which color for myself! I went with the larger lens size for both girls - I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought