Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
glasses are dark
 Mar 2, 2015

I thought these would be brighter but when I put them on they made everything really dark which I don't like. The wire is very thin on the sides like you could easily bend them. Not worth the money for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love everything about these sexy aviators in bright turquoise blue with matte gold frames! They looked so good on my fair-skinned redhead niece that I ordered them in the greenish tint for my tan blonder daughter. Now I need to decide which color for myself! I went with the larger lens size for both girls - I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are the original ray bans. Come in RB case made in Italy. Light weight but very sturdy. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dahlia
 Feb 3, 2015

My 17 yr old daughter loves these sunglasses! Very fashionable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Feb 3, 2015

These are beautiful in person! They fit perfect for a woman's face frame. Great quality and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Feb 3, 2015

These are beautiful in person! They fit perfect for a woman's face frame. Great quality and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 29, 2015

Good quality and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Dec 30, 2014

Awesome colored Ray bans for a fraction of the cost. And yes, it's the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shades EVER!!!!!
 from Gainesville, VA,  Dec 20, 2014

Wow I Iove this sunglasses its so darn cute. I have received many compliments already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Shades
 from South Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

I have received many compliments on these shades. You can't go wrong with the style as Aviators tend to compliment all face shapes. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylist, chic and not too oversized
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 28, 2014

The Ray-Ban 'RB3025' Unisex Matte Gold/ Blue Metal Aviator Sunglasses was exactly what I was looking for, but in the smaller 52mm size. I could find the 52mm at local Ray-Ban stores, but Overstock had them. Love the blue color, its very universal I feel, more so than the aqua green. Note the arms of the sun glasses are thin, yet solid metal, so be sure to keep them in the case to avoid bending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Infdianapolis,IN,  Oct 23, 2014

This are 100% authentic, I wanted to make sure that I'm not buying a fake pair, the diference between overstock.com and Ray Ban or **** is just the price , I'm so happy with my purchase .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses are great!
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

I love my glasses! I received them very quickly and efficiently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 30, 2014

Struggled with what size to order, but these were perfect for my face shape and size. Shipping was fast and had in plenty of time for my vacay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet shades
 from New York,  Sep 26, 2014

Ray-Ban does it again and again. good price for these shades... I was expecting them to be a bit larger, but pleasantly disappointed. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

Ray Ban has always been a synonym of quality. At the price at Overstock.com it is a fantastic deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses
 from chicago, il,  Sep 2, 2014

great price, got to me on time, daughter very happy. great overall experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 28, 2014

Wanted these shades, researched pricing across the internet - Overstock had the best deal and the reviews were great! Love these sunnies - always get compliments :-) Thinking about ordering the orange mirrored as well.... Quick shipment and hassle-free service with the best pricing - you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 19, 2014

For those of you that are like me and only want the real thing, these are definitely authentic! They look great on and are a lot cheaper here than at the store. Definitely considering ordering another pair in another color! Shipping takes awhile but it's definitely worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Aviators
 from Odenton, MD,  Aug 5, 2014

I have to be honest and say I originally ordered these sunglasses for myself, but the 58mm were just a bit too small for me. I was going to return them, however I decided to give them to my girlfriend. She loves them and they awesome on her. She gets compliments on them constantly. They are very well made and sturdy too. I'd highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought