Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Aviators
 from Odenton, MD,  Aug 5, 2014

I have to be honest and say I originally ordered these sunglasses for myself, but the 58mm were just a bit too small for me. I was going to return them, however I decided to give them to my girlfriend. She loves them and they awesome on her. She gets compliments on them constantly. They are very well made and sturdy too. I'd highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sunglasses!!
 from Austin, TX.,  Jul 29, 2014

This is the best price I have found for these aviators. I got the 58mm and they fit my face perfectly. They are so cute, I decided I needed another pair (the regular gold pair). I love these for summer, they are light-weight (which is so important in Texas), but still high quality and I know that I'll have them for years. So happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Bans
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Jul 23, 2014

Absolutely love these ray bans and they are the best price on the internet! Big trend right now, perfect for summer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy Flash
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

These Ray-Ban "Flash" aviators are truly flashy! The blue mirrored "flash" lens and the matte gold frames are refreshing touches compared to the typical sunnies… which, make these stand out. LOVE THEM!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray-ban blue aviator sunglasses
 from toluca lake, california,  Jul 15, 2014

purchased the blue ray-ban aviator sunglasses in 58mm. perfect size but seems a little loose when wearing them. very cool looking and my first expensive sunglasses i have. ray-ban certainly one of the classic sunglasses brands along with american optical, persol, moscot, thomas grant, randolph engineering etc.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 11, 2014

I was afraid to order this at first, but I'm happy that I did. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect glasses for Summer
 from Moorpark, Ca.,  Jul 11, 2014

These Ray Ban aviators are so cute. I first ordered the 55mm & they were too small for my face. So...I sent them back for the 58mm's & they are perfect. I was very pleased with the quick turn around when exchanging the small for the larger. Overstock.com is very accommodating to their customers too. The Rep I spoke with was very nice. I am very happy with my new sunglasses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ray bans
 from Miami fl,  May 16, 2014

Love love these ray bans ! Been wanting them for a while until finally found them on overstock and cheaper than anywhere else I found them. They are also 100% authentic ray bans !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sunglasses
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  May 9, 2014

I love ray ban sunglasses. This is my 4th one. I love aviator, it is fit on my face.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these (just a tad too small)
 from Silver Spring,MD,  Apr 22, 2014

I honestly never thought I would spend over 15 bucks for some sunglasses but these raybans were to adorable to pass up. I am beyond happy with my purchase! I do want some more, my only problem is I got the 55mm size and it kinda hugs my face a little to tight so I might try the 58mm next time and see which size I like best. But overall these glasses where a great but and I got them at an amazing price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from 33328,  Apr 15, 2014

These glasses are so cute and cheaper than any place I've priced them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oy Vey.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

Wow. If you don't get the size right on these glasses...yech. I ordered the 58 cm. I have a small face and body frame. This size did not work for me AT ALL. So, I exchanged them for a 55 cm. SIZE DOES MATTER. The glasses are authentic. This is a GREAT deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top