Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Small for my faxe
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

I ordered the 55mm and they are too small for my face -- I am a petite female. I am exchanging for the 58mm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Upland, Ca,  Aug 14, 2014

I ordered these for my wife as a birthday present and she loves them! I loved that fact that they were $50 less than retail price :P

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from California,  Aug 13, 2014

This is my first pair of raybans and I love them. If you have small square face like me, this beauty is for you! Order now!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Advertised.
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 11, 2014

Ordered these RayBans after looking around and didn't like the prices I was seeing. These come as advertised. Excellent quality and they're authentic RayBan Aviators at a GREAT price. Will definitely look to order more from Overstock. It was shipped on time as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from New Orleans, la,  Aug 11, 2014

Love these glasses! Exactly what I saw in stores and wanted. Even recommended them to my mom and sister in law. I got the smaller ones because my face is smaller and they for perfect. I bought the blue and my mom bought the green. Both great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Rayban
 from San Diego,  Aug 2, 2014

At first I was afraid that what I end up with might not be the real thing. I got my product and satisfied with it. It is the real thing. I'm happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Get tons of compliments on these! Typical Raybans - mediocre quality for a high price but they are so cute! Lenses have to be cleaned regularly, every little mark is really obvious because of the bright color.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Price!
 from florida,  Jul 17, 2014

I priced these glasses at so many websites and by far overstock had the lowest price. I love the color and receive so many compliments on how different the color is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came in original packaging and perfect condition!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

Best sunglasses ever. I had unfortunately lost the exact same pair I had bought last summer. I was devastated seeing that they were now ** at other retailers and did not want to buy online because of knockoffs. These came out to be ** with free shipping and fast delivery. They came in the authentic rayban packaging and everything! Great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i think they're real. and have a great price
 from DMV area, MD,  Apr 29, 2014

came in box, and case w/ all little extras that normally come with ray bans. the price is great. thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2014

Awesome sunglasses! The green is darker than what is shown, but still looks great. I got the 55 and they are a perfect fit. Thinking about ordering the blue as well. Good buy at a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Mar 20, 2014

Exactly what I expected love it,!! Very satisfied , will recommend this product very much very happy with this buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sun Glasses
 from Avon, NC,  Mar 5, 2014

Love Ray Ban and at this price!!! WOW! Authentic glasses. Love them! Thanks O!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Salisbury, MD,  Feb 13, 2014

My first pair of Ray-Ban sunglasses and love them. Reflective lens are and the best. I don't like when people can see my eyes and these get the job done!! I wanted the blue ones but I like to be different so I went with the green.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit.
 from New Mexico,  Dec 28, 2013

I had a hard time deciding which size to buy but ended up getting the perfect fit for my face. Quality is great. Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top