Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Small for my faxe
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

I ordered the 55mm and they are too small for my face -- I am a petite female. I am exchanging for the 58mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I asked for
 from Chicago,  Jan 18, 2015

I love these sunglasses! The item came in excellent condition and I'm excited to wear these on my summer vacation. Would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool
 Jan 8, 2015

This was my first pair of Ray bans and they are so cool. Great price, nice case. I feel like a celebrity wearing these. They are very green. Brighter than they appear in the picture but I'm glad because I was hoping they were a strong green. They even look good in the winter which I was nervous about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from Key West,  Oct 31, 2014

These sunglasses are awesome. Great quality, I do recommend getting the larger 58mm lenses, the 55mm were way too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from USVI,  Oct 25, 2014

Cute addition to my collection!! Love it!! Can't wait for my next vacation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot
 from ny,  Sep 19, 2014

love the color on my skin tone (Caramel). bought it in a smallest size cause i have a small face but the size up was fine too i have them in the red/orange color too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror lens sunglasses
 from Central Florida,  Sep 14, 2014

I ended up returning the glasses because I thought the lenses were reflective, not 'mirrored' . They were a bit heavy too and didn't fit me well. The quality was good and would likely work for most people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grade A product and service
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

No complaints whatsoever! 150% satisfied with both the product and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 3, 2014

Exactly the Ray-Bans wanted, with the case and everything. I was a bit worried when ordering these sunglasses that they would be a pre-used item, or knock-off, or something of that sort but it came in perfect, authentic, condition. And they were a lot cheaper than on other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Upland, Ca,  Aug 14, 2014

I ordered these for my wife as a birthday present and she loves them! I loved that fact that they were $50 less than retail price :P

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from California,  Aug 13, 2014

This is my first pair of raybans and I love them. If you have small square face like me, this beauty is for you! Order now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Advertised.
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 11, 2014

Ordered these RayBans after looking around and didn't like the prices I was seeing. These come as advertised. Excellent quality and they're authentic RayBan Aviators at a GREAT price. Will definitely look to order more from Overstock. It was shipped on time as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from New Orleans, la,  Aug 11, 2014

Love these glasses! Exactly what I saw in stores and wanted. Even recommended them to my mom and sister in law. I got the smaller ones because my face is smaller and they for perfect. I bought the blue and my mom bought the green. Both great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Rayban
 from San Diego,  Aug 2, 2014

At first I was afraid that what I end up with might not be the real thing. I got my product and satisfied with it. It is the real thing. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Get tons of compliments on these! Typical Raybans - mediocre quality for a high price but they are so cute! Lenses have to be cleaned regularly, every little mark is really obvious because of the bright color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Price!
 from florida,  Jul 17, 2014

I priced these glasses at so many websites and by far overstock had the lowest price. I love the color and receive so many compliments on how different the color is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came in original packaging and perfect condition!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

Best sunglasses ever. I had unfortunately lost the exact same pair I had bought last summer. I was devastated seeing that they were now ** at other retailers and did not want to buy online because of knockoffs. These came out to be ** with free shipping and fast delivery. They came in the authentic rayban packaging and everything! Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i think they're real. and have a great price
 from DMV area, MD,  Apr 29, 2014

came in box, and case w/ all little extras that normally come with ray bans. the price is great. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2014

Awesome sunglasses! The green is darker than what is shown, but still looks great. I got the 55 and they are a perfect fit. Thinking about ordering the blue as well. Good buy at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Mar 20, 2014

Exactly what I expected love it,!! Very satisfied , will recommend this product very much very happy with this buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought