Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Small for my faxe
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

I ordered the 55mm and they are too small for my face -- I am a petite female. I am exchanging for the 58mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
currently in stores, so much cheaper at O.com
 Nov 19, 2015

Excellent condition, love the smaller size, perfect fit for my smaller face

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses (beware of size differences!)
 Jul 14, 2015

I absolutely love these glasses. They are super cute and look very high fashion. I ordered the 55mm size first, but they were too small. I have a normal sized face and the 58mm fit perfectly and comfortably. Great discount, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought the 55 (size) for daughter who has a very small face. She could have worn the 58 but I kept these because it was a Christmas present and she loved them. They do need to be cleaned frequently due to mirror lens shows every smudge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jul 19, 2016

Love them! Great price. Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classics
 May 28, 2016

You can't go wrong with classic aviators from Ray-Ban

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality ray bans
 Apr 1, 2016

They are real ray bans! Love the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mirrored aviators
 Mar 20, 2016

I am so excited these aviators fit perfect and are so gorgeous on my face. They are perfect, I definitely recommend you purchase if you are undecided and they fit well on a small slim face like mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice but not same color as picture
 Mar 11, 2016

glasses arrived within 3 days of ordering them. very nice but different lens color than what it appears to be in the photo. I will be keeping them as I do like them but the lens are not the pretty aqua in the pic, more of a darker green. overall, very nice just picture is deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raybans are my favorite
 Mar 2, 2016

LOVE these sunglasses, too bad I scratched them by dropping them :<(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
siiiiick
 Feb 23, 2016

i legit wears these all the time. G sunglasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Shades
 Feb 10, 2016

This Shades are just so nice, thin and the colors are so bright!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jan 3, 2016

this is stunning. love the product. Love how easy it is to shop on overstock.com. Very comfortable. Recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price fast delivery
 Dec 28, 2015

Great price and quick delivery. Extremely satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for summer
 Nov 30, 2015

Love this sunglasses. Unfortunately I lost them on a river. But considering to buy them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephanie
 Nov 5, 2015

Very pleased with fit and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 1, 2015

Exactly what I wanted and the exact pair that you will find at major department stores but at full price. Great buy at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sunglasses
 Oct 31, 2015

My daughter asked for these for her birthday and absolutely loves them, Overstock had the best price I could find on the net with exactly what she wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray ban
 Oct 14, 2015

to big and not as nice as they look on line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun glasses
 Oct 5, 2015

I had been searching for this size and I have always had great reviews with overstock. Com , so I ordered them and I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought