Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Small for my faxe
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

I ordered the 55mm and they are too small for my face -- I am a petite female. I am exchanging for the 58mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love them and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So glad I read everyone's review and got this size of aviator's. I have a petite face and was considering getting the petite frames but so happy I went with this size, which is a little bigger, instead as they fit perfect! Beautiful sunglasses, great quality, comfortable fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I absolutely love these glasses. They are super cute and look very high fashion. I ordered the 55mm size first, but they were too small. I have a normal sized face and the 58mm fit perfectly and comfortably. Great discount, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 6, 2015

THese are the LARGE green flash lenses. Same as on Ray Ban.com though half the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The frames were on the small side. Love the color of the lens but had to return. Nice price. Bummer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades
 May 15, 2015

I love these sunglasses so much I bought them twice! My first pair I left in a restaurant so I reordered them from Overstock. They look great. Classic frame with a fresh fun lens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves these
 May 1, 2015

they fit good 55m for a small to normal size head and everything is so clear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Saw these on Bev Hills housewives. They are cute and pretty well made. They are a good price on Overstock. The green is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, but...
 Apr 21, 2015

They looked and fit great on my teen daughter but unfortunately on the second day that she had them she dropped them from her hand and they shattered. Very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought the 55 (size) for daughter who has a very small face. She could have worn the 58 but I kept these because it was a Christmas present and she loved them. They do need to be cleaned frequently due to mirror lens shows every smudge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I asked for
 from Chicago,  Jan 18, 2015

I love these sunglasses! The item came in excellent condition and I'm excited to wear these on my summer vacation. Would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool
 Jan 8, 2015

This was my first pair of Ray bans and they are so cool. Great price, nice case. I feel like a celebrity wearing these. They are very green. Brighter than they appear in the picture but I'm glad because I was hoping they were a strong green. They even look good in the winter which I was nervous about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from Key West,  Oct 31, 2014

These sunglasses are awesome. Great quality, I do recommend getting the larger 58mm lenses, the 55mm were way too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from USVI,  Oct 25, 2014

Cute addition to my collection!! Love it!! Can't wait for my next vacation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot
 from ny,  Sep 19, 2014

love the color on my skin tone (Caramel). bought it in a smallest size cause i have a small face but the size up was fine too i have them in the red/orange color too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror lens sunglasses
 from Central Florida,  Sep 14, 2014

I ended up returning the glasses because I thought the lenses were reflective, not 'mirrored' . They were a bit heavy too and didn't fit me well. The quality was good and would likely work for most people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grade A product and service
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

No complaints whatsoever! 150% satisfied with both the product and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 3, 2014

Exactly the Ray-Bans wanted, with the case and everything. I was a bit worried when ordering these sunglasses that they would be a pre-used item, or knock-off, or something of that sort but it came in perfect, authentic, condition. And they were a lot cheaper than on other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Upland, Ca,  Aug 14, 2014

I ordered these for my wife as a birthday present and she loves them! I loved that fact that they were $50 less than retail price :P

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought