Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 30, 2013

These are AWESOME! These are authentic they came with all the packaging and certificate also have the laser RB in the lens. Buy these if you love RayBan and love a fashion deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Washington DC,  Jun 4, 2013

These are great glasses; classic Ray-Bans. Unfortunately way too big for me so had to send them back. I wish they made a women's size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from ipswich ma,  Jan 4, 2013

item as promised and fast delivery. my daughter was very pleased with this item and offered at great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great as promised
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Norfolk, Va,  Dec 23, 2012

These are for my daughter and the price was great. She paid full price for a pair last year and lost them so she will be thrilled to have some new ones. I have the same pair and love them. I have a pretty small face and they work great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray ban
 from Norcross, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a great purchase, Great price , great gift idea for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from California,  Aug 14, 2012

Even better than I expected. very high quality and great style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife's Gift She Loved
 from California,  Aug 3, 2012

I purchased these sun glasses for my wife for a gift and she really loves them. She is a small lady and the size of the frame was perfect for her face. The stlye is classic so you cant go wrong and you wont worry about them going out of fasion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ray bay makes quality products youcan trust in
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great product!
 from Edinburg, Texas,  Apr 9, 2012

I was a bit skeptical in purchasing these sunglasses for the price that I did with Overstock.com because you can't get them for that price anywhere. Once I received the sunglasses, I looked them over with a fine tooth comb and found them to be actual Rayban's (1st quality). I have been wearing them proudly since.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition, new.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad big (nothing to write home about)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my daughter
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2012

33% cheaper than other online sites. Fast delivery. Xmas gift for my daughter. She was thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Berkley, MI,  Oct 11, 2011

Classic Wayfarer with case included. Identical to product I tried at retail store at almost half the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great glasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome glasses
 from Queens, ny,  Sep 20, 2011

The glasses were great and the shipping was super quick. The price was incredible I saved so much money buying from overstock. My boyfriend loved them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought