Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 1, 2012

I went to a major department store to try the glasses on and price them. The glasses were $199.00 in the store so the price on Overstock plus free shipping can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are the real thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge, shiny, classic shades
 from USA,  Nov 22, 2013

I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend but haven't given them to him yet so I can speak for the functionality really. I got the larger size cause he's a tall well built guy so I thought the smaller size would've looked silly. Let me tell you, these are HUGE. I'm a little worried he'll think they're a bit big but hopefully they'll be just right. I suggest doing your research about the different sizes before purchasing. The quality seems decent (you have to be careful when buying Ray-Bans as some come from China, I specifically chose these since they're made in Italy) but there were a few minor scratches on the frame, not bad enough to go through the hassle of exchanging though. That's one of the reasons I only gave them 4 stars and the other is that the case doesn't seem to line up properly when the glasses are in it. The openings on the sides are two different sizes which is very annoying. Thankfully my boyfriend isn't as picky as I am and I think he'll just be happy to have a pair of Ray-Ban shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic & timeless
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 23, 2012

Although the title states "mens" sunglasses, these are unisex and are the classic original style wayfarer. I usually like big frames and have a heart shaped face with prominent cheek bones, and found the 55mm size to be too large and awkward. As a result, I returned them for the smaller 50mm size which I believed would be too small, but ultimately fit and looked perfect. This style is timeless, the construction is high quality, and the polarized lens is perfect. The lens is polarized on the inside only, which is great because the outside of the lens is a normal color and doesn't have that awkward polarized tint to it. Definitely invest in the polarized, since you cannot get them anywhere for this price (i did my research on this). Ended up getting my fiance the "new wayfarer" style in the smaller size and he loves them too. Amazing price for these shades. I would recommend purchasing a pair before they sell out!!! You will never see them for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. authentic and great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy transaction - love my new shades!
 from Masachusetts,  Sep 15, 2012

Reading product reviews helped me decide to purchase the larger size. Shipped quickly - started wearing them the next day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ray-Bans = great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are real!
 May 27, 2016

I was concerned they were fake because of the low price, but when i received them I was satisfied with the quality! They are real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 23, 2016

These are amazing. I love the larger size lenses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 Feb 24, 2016

Best Customer service ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bizarre
 Feb 19, 2016

Odd slant to front edge. Overstock said it was buyer's remorse that this was the "retro" design. I have one other pair of Wayfarers and they do not have this odd forward slant to the front - does this make sense...the sun is above our heads, but the front edge is going to slant forward to let the sun around the "sun"glasses???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woodie33
 Feb 13, 2016

I was a skeptic,but they are the real deal. as advertised, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 4, 2016

Nice, but they were to large for my face. It says unisex but really mens size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 25, 2016

I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved them. They are the real deal and have the polarized lenses that I was looking for; Great choice for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal gift
 Jan 4, 2016

My husband loves these sunglasses...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Jan 2, 2016

Style is no differen't to the other pair of Ray-Bans I ordered at the same time to see which ones look the best. Slightly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 10, 2015

Love them the are comfortable look great the polarized Lens and the color really block the sun I got them in an offer so I paid like 112

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Ray Ban -
 Sep 16, 2015

As long as I get the original Ray Bans I am happy! I love these glasses - they protect my eyes and make me look a little mysterious! Perhaps intimidating when riding the subway! : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jun 12, 2015

Loved the glasses great amazing real Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 May 10, 2015

I was satisfied specially with the price, it hard find a good price for some polarized raybans lenses with out breaking your piggy bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kzmhiglnd
 May 8, 2015

Bought these for my son for Christmas. He loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Deal Holyfield
 Apr 30, 2015

Authentic wayfarers at a great price. Can't beat it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed - not what I thought they were
 Apr 13, 2015

I bought these thinking they were the original Wayfarers, but when I opened them I saw they were the new style which wasn't what I was looking for. Returning the product was very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought