Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Make Sure Your Know What You're Getting
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 10, 2013

So something to note that I didn't. There are two sizes of these Wayfarer sunglasses. I thought I had scored an amazing deal, finding these for such a great price. But please note, these are the larger of the two options. I prefer the smaller version. I'm a petite and these glasses were just too big for my face. For those looking for the larger pair, these are great. For those looking for the smaller version, these are very different!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses but not very "small"
 from Ardmore, OK,  Feb 12, 2013

Excellent glasses, but they are not as small as the description indicates. I'm a 5'9" woman and these feel a little big on my face, so don't expect these glasses to fit average or petite women very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Orlando,Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

I am a life guard and was looking for something that I can put prescription lenses into so that I don't have to wear contacts at work anymore. I love these because it allows me to do that. The color is exact and even though it is kind of dark in color, there are lighter shades of brown too. So they are super cute! The only complaint that I have is that the frames are big. I can almost wear my regular glasses under them. But I will keep them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 Jul 14, 2016

Third pair I've bought. As long as I keep losing them, I'll keep coming back here to buy the next pair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mother's Day
 Jun 13, 2016

She loves them. Perfect fit!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second pair
 Mar 22, 2016

Purchased black and Havana

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steve o
 Mar 14, 2016

Great lighter weight version of Way Farer with same style only can wear them all day without the weight on the schnoz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 Feb 27, 2016

Fast shipping, original product made in Italy, my boyfriend loved it, will definitely buy again, thank you overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 1, 2016

Exactly like the pair I bought at sunglass hut for half the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Dec 28, 2015

What a great deal! Same quality you'd always expect from Ray Bans at an amazing price!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 28, 2015

Great deal. I won't buy my Ray-Bans anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 Dec 27, 2015

Exactly same quality as the ones I have bought at high end retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Dec 13, 2015

I've been wearing them for years now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of quality sunglasses!
 Nov 21, 2015

I love Ray-Ban's! These are the perfect pair and I was so happy to find them on here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect product. Genuine Ray-Ban, I had them verified. They fit a little big on my face but I stopped into an eye center and they happily fitted them to my face for free!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Havana Sunglasses
 Oct 30, 2015

the glasses are great, but a little small. Still Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smaller frames!
 Oct 26, 2015

I wanted the smaller Wayfarers, and I found them here at a great price. Love these glasses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mseducator
 Oct 9, 2015

Love these shades. So nice!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 Sep 10, 2015

A little on the smaller size, but otherwise very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not right frame size
 Aug 23, 2015

Great sunglasses, but I must have had the large lens size. These are too small for my face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought