Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
something different...
 from denver, co,  Jun 24, 2014

its in a different color than the usual black. lite weight and slightly smaller on the face...sits below the eye brows

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite sunglasses
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

When I received the sunglasses in the mail, I couldn't believe that they were so good, The color, the quality of the glass, the built, etc... is very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tx,  May 29, 2014

I love Raybans. I try other styles, but I always come back to Rayban. Perfect in hot, sunny south Texas! You won't be disappointed in this classic pair of sunglasses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price on classic, quality sunnies
 from columbia, sc,  May 14, 2014

As always overstock had the best price plus a coupon code so I got a great deal! Ray Ban sunglasses are my favorite and these didn't disappointment. They're a nice, classic shape and a great color for all year around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray-bans
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  May 1, 2014

Love love love! I didn't try these glasses on in a store before actually purchasing, but they fit just as they are described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray ban sunglasses
 from peoria il,  Apr 25, 2014

Very sharp looking sunglasses for a reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Whitsett, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

The sunglasses were just as described, arrived quickly and are the same great quality and look you would expect from Ray Bay. My duaghter absolutely loved these sunglasses and has enjoyed wearing them since receiving them. Shopped the internet and Overstock was by far the best price for the same product. No complaints what so ever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 31, 2014

If you're hesitant to buy these, don't be. They are exactly as described. In regards to the negative reviews regarding fit and color. Please do your research and go try a pair on at your local store. This style is not for everyone. I knew what I wanted and these did not disappoint. Shipping was super fast and the price was a steal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

I was nervous after reading the reviews about the large size of the frames...they are perfect in size! They are not the huge frames people are talking about. I love my Ray Bans!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Glasses
 from Bar Harbor, ME,  Mar 27, 2014

These glasses are sooo wonderful. I'm lost without them! They are substantial, and after a year, they are still like new. They are a little big for my head, which reviews did indicate, but not so bad that I had to return them. They don't slip around. First pair of Ray Bans, and now I get why they are so popular. I LOVE THEM.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2014

Can't beat the value. My son loves the glasses!! Classic style & the quality is always spot on. Enjoy shopping on OS!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wayfarer
 from Manassas, Va,  Feb 7, 2014

These are the 'New Wayfarer' by ray ban. they are slightly smaller and have less of a forward tilt than the original did. They are not a woman's model but rather a slightly smaller, more refined version of the classic. you cant go wrong with rayban for style, and the Wayfarer, new or old, looks great on everyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Oxford, MS,  Jan 14, 2014

My husband had wanted some Ray-Ban Wayfarer's for Christmas. I had shopped around at our local boutiques, but they were pretty much the same price everywhere. I was floored when I saw what a great deal these are. They arrived within the given window and were the Ray-Ban quality that you would expect. He loved his gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice raybans
 from Fl,  Jan 11, 2014

Good price...seem like the genuine article. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses!
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought these as a Christmas present for my husband. Love these glasses and this was the best price I have seen for these glasses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from DANBURY, CT,  Nov 22, 2013

I really love my RayBans. The hardest part in ordering, was trying to figure which size was good for my small face. I believe I ordered Wayfarer 2132.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

I must say wow, I was a bit skeptical about buying that glasses based on the reviews however upon receiving the glasses I was very pleased. These glasses are brand new and ready to be worn. Saved a lot of money buying these for*** (retail at ***). Don't be discouraged, purchase the glasses, they are worth it. ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small of a frame
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 8, 2013

these are beautiful ray- bans, unfortunately the frame is very small, and we had to return them. The quality and price are both top notch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my BANS
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Classic and chic sunglasses. Can't wait to wear them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY small frames
 from MI,  Sep 26, 2013

I have a narrow face, so I ordered the smaller frames (52mm?) and they were just too small. They looked like toddler glasses. While the frames were small, the arms were really wide so they felt really loose. I ended up returning these sunglasses.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top