Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Oxford, MS,  Jan 14, 2014

My husband had wanted some Ray-Ban Wayfarer's for Christmas. I had shopped around at our local boutiques, but they were pretty much the same price everywhere. I was floored when I saw what a great deal these are. They arrived within the given window and were the Ray-Ban quality that you would expect. He loved his gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice raybans
 from Fl,  Jan 11, 2014

Good price...seem like the genuine article. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses!
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought these as a Christmas present for my husband. Love these glasses and this was the best price I have seen for these glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from DANBURY, CT,  Nov 22, 2013

I really love my RayBans. The hardest part in ordering, was trying to figure which size was good for my small face. I believe I ordered Wayfarer 2132.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

I must say wow, I was a bit skeptical about buying that glasses based on the reviews however upon receiving the glasses I was very pleased. These glasses are brand new and ready to be worn. Saved a lot of money buying these for*** (retail at ***). Don't be discouraged, purchase the glasses, they are worth it. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small of a frame
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 8, 2013

these are beautiful ray- bans, unfortunately the frame is very small, and we had to return them. The quality and price are both top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my BANS
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Classic and chic sunglasses. Can't wait to wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY small frames
 from MI,  Sep 26, 2013

I have a narrow face, so I ordered the smaller frames (52mm?) and they were just too small. They looked like toddler glasses. While the frames were small, the arms were really wide so they felt really loose. I ended up returning these sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Perfect
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I am seriously so mad at everyone who wrote that these glasses are too big, they gave me a heart attack. First off, THEY ARE A PERFECT SIZE (52mm)!!!! I am a 5'5 115 girl, and they look FLAWLESS on. Secondly, I ordered these glasses, and they came the very next day, props to Overstock.com! I love love love love love these glasses and you can't beat that price when they retail for $40+ on RayBan.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Sunglasses
 from Bandera, TX,  Aug 15, 2013

I love these sunglasses but only gave it 4 stars because the fit is a bit loose around the temples...but I work with it and love them!!! Great glasses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from Attleboro, MA,  Aug 7, 2013

Great buy, great product. I wish I did it sooner. The product was just as described and my wife says they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray bans
 from MA,  Jul 26, 2013

Love my new 55m wayfarers. What a great price in comparison to what I have seen. I liked the tortoise colored ones and theses Havanas were similar but much darker brown. These are much smaller than original wayfarers but I like them that way as I had tried them on in a store before buying them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same....a dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit, glasses were sliding off my face
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought these to replace a pair I had lost. I ordered the size 52. The lenses were definitely small, but the glasses did not fit my head. They kept sliding off my face. Seemed to be stretched out, possibly pre-owned. I had to return them

  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RayBan
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

Glasses seem to have been a bit stretched, to have come right out of the box. Returned the day after receiving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ehh
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 27, 2013

Purchased for my niece. She loved these Ray-Bans and they looked great on her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality as expected from Ray Ban
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jan 9, 2013

Product was just as described and the same as we tried on in area stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Chandler, az,  Dec 26, 2012

Great product,fast shipping and cheap price! I would recommend this product to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shades
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I love my new Wayfarers. Recommended purchase at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy on these sunglasses!
 from KY,  Dec 5, 2012

Great price for these sunglasses! They were exactly like the picture and they shipped fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, better sunglasses
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Oct 30, 2012

Great price compared to other RayBan retailers, including RayBan's official site. I was worried and skeptical of the reduced price compared to other sites and stores, but upon receiving the shades, all my worries were alleviated. Everything was perfect, in good shape, and exactly as I remember my original pair I lost in NYC a few months ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I remember -- I lost these exact glasses on a recent trip to NYC and they were the same ones I got at Sunglass Hut for a much higher price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was intact, and included, case, lens rag.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect -- one size fits only!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought