Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Make Sure Your Know What You're Getting
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 10, 2013

So something to note that I didn't. There are two sizes of these Wayfarer sunglasses. I thought I had scored an amazing deal, finding these for such a great price. But please note, these are the larger of the two options. I prefer the smaller version. I'm a petite and these glasses were just too big for my face. For those looking for the larger pair, these are great. For those looking for the smaller version, these are very different!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses but not very "small"
 from Ardmore, OK,  Feb 12, 2013

Excellent glasses, but they are not as small as the description indicates. I'm a 5'9" woman and these feel a little big on my face, so don't expect these glasses to fit average or petite women very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Orlando,Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

I am a life guard and was looking for something that I can put prescription lenses into so that I don't have to wear contacts at work anymore. I love these because it allows me to do that. The color is exact and even though it is kind of dark in color, there are lighter shades of brown too. So they are super cute! The only complaint that I have is that the frames are big. I can almost wear my regular glasses under them. But I will keep them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban
 Jul 1, 2015

Great gift for my daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jun 30, 2015

I dont know if they were polarized, but there was a lot of glare from behind. I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The glasses are beautiful. Original style. The fit is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ray Ban sunglasses glasses are always in style. These were the perfect gift for my son. Quick delivery and great price from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RayBan Sunglasses
 Apr 21, 2015

Surprised my husband with these who lost the same pair years before. He loves them-tells me at least daily that it was the best gift I've ever gotten him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's fashion, good looking . i really like the glasses. but it's not very small as the description. anyway, it's still a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Mar 31, 2015

I have always wanted a pair of Ray Ban Wayfarer's. The tortious shell goes really well with my coloring. I've already received several compliments on them. I wouldn't hesitate buying them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got it right!
 Mar 24, 2015

I had to buy these for the wife as a replacement anniversary gift because the black version was not the color or size (smaller) she preferred. She loves the Tortoise shell and larger size. They look great on her too. I am ecstatic that I got such a good deal on the O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Classic. Perfect fit. The New Wayfarer's are great =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I look like a straight up G in these things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray ban!!!
 from MO,  Jan 9, 2015

These are just what we wanted. Great quality plus glass case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EAHart
 Jan 7, 2015

These were perfect! the size I got ended up being the smaller frames but were still perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are Wayfarers...great look.
 from Carencro, LA,  Jan 3, 2015

Great price for a new pair of Ray-Ban classic Wayfarers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancysacs
 Dec 31, 2014

Got these for my 18 year old daughter for Christmas and they are just what she wanted and came with all the valid Ray Ban authenticity as well as eyeglass holder and cleaning cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from St. Louis Mo.,  Sep 2, 2014

These came packaged nicely with the case. They are the same as in the retail stores at a fraction of the price! My daughter couldn't believe the price and wants her own too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something different...
 from denver, co,  Jun 24, 2014

its in a different color than the usual black. lite weight and slightly smaller on the face...sits below the eye brows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought