Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Make Sure Your Know What You're Getting
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 10, 2013

So something to note that I didn't. There are two sizes of these Wayfarer sunglasses. I thought I had scored an amazing deal, finding these for such a great price. But please note, these are the larger of the two options. I prefer the smaller version. I'm a petite and these glasses were just too big for my face. For those looking for the larger pair, these are great. For those looking for the smaller version, these are very different!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses but not very "small"
 from Ardmore, OK,  Feb 12, 2013

Excellent glasses, but they are not as small as the description indicates. I'm a 5'9" woman and these feel a little big on my face, so don't expect these glasses to fit average or petite women very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Orlando,Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

I am a life guard and was looking for something that I can put prescription lenses into so that I don't have to wear contacts at work anymore. I love these because it allows me to do that. The color is exact and even though it is kind of dark in color, there are lighter shades of brown too. So they are super cute! The only complaint that I have is that the frames are big. I can almost wear my regular glasses under them. But I will keep them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from St. Louis Mo.,  Sep 2, 2014

These came packaged nicely with the case. They are the same as in the retail stores at a fraction of the price! My daughter couldn't believe the price and wants her own too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something different...
 from denver, co,  Jun 24, 2014

its in a different color than the usual black. lite weight and slightly smaller on the face...sits below the eye brows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite sunglasses
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

When I received the sunglasses in the mail, I couldn't believe that they were so good, The color, the quality of the glass, the built, etc... is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tx,  May 29, 2014

I love Raybans. I try other styles, but I always come back to Rayban. Perfect in hot, sunny south Texas! You won't be disappointed in this classic pair of sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price on classic, quality sunnies
 from columbia, sc,  May 14, 2014

As always overstock had the best price plus a coupon code so I got a great deal! Ray Ban sunglasses are my favorite and these didn't disappointment. They're a nice, classic shape and a great color for all year around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray-bans
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  May 1, 2014

Love love love! I didn't try these glasses on in a store before actually purchasing, but they fit just as they are described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray ban sunglasses
 from peoria il,  Apr 25, 2014

Very sharp looking sunglasses for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Whitsett, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

The sunglasses were just as described, arrived quickly and are the same great quality and look you would expect from Ray Bay. My duaghter absolutely loved these sunglasses and has enjoyed wearing them since receiving them. Shopped the internet and Overstock was by far the best price for the same product. No complaints what so ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 31, 2014

If you're hesitant to buy these, don't be. They are exactly as described. In regards to the negative reviews regarding fit and color. Please do your research and go try a pair on at your local store. This style is not for everyone. I knew what I wanted and these did not disappoint. Shipping was super fast and the price was a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

I was nervous after reading the reviews about the large size of the frames...they are perfect in size! They are not the huge frames people are talking about. I love my Ray Bans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Glasses
 from Bar Harbor, ME,  Mar 27, 2014

These glasses are sooo wonderful. I'm lost without them! They are substantial, and after a year, they are still like new. They are a little big for my head, which reviews did indicate, but not so bad that I had to return them. They don't slip around. First pair of Ray Bans, and now I get why they are so popular. I LOVE THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2014

Can't beat the value. My son loves the glasses!! Classic style & the quality is always spot on. Enjoy shopping on OS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wayfarer
 from Manassas, Va,  Feb 7, 2014

These are the 'New Wayfarer' by ray ban. they are slightly smaller and have less of a forward tilt than the original did. They are not a woman's model but rather a slightly smaller, more refined version of the classic. you cant go wrong with rayban for style, and the Wayfarer, new or old, looks great on everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Oxford, MS,  Jan 14, 2014

My husband had wanted some Ray-Ban Wayfarer's for Christmas. I had shopped around at our local boutiques, but they were pretty much the same price everywhere. I was floored when I saw what a great deal these are. They arrived within the given window and were the Ray-Ban quality that you would expect. He loved his gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice raybans
 from Fl,  Jan 11, 2014

Good price...seem like the genuine article. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses!
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought these as a Christmas present for my husband. Love these glasses and this was the best price I have seen for these glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from DANBURY, CT,  Nov 22, 2013

I really love my RayBans. The hardest part in ordering, was trying to figure which size was good for my small face. I believe I ordered Wayfarer 2132.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought