Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not made in italy, but in china
 from new york, ny,  Oct 5, 2012

my only complaint is that the site says the product is made in italy, when in reality the product you receive is made in china. however, this is probably because ray ban no longer produces club masters in italy. if you're looking for the made in italy ones specifically, like i was, then don't buy it (i, on the other hand, have given up trying to find club masters made in italy). Overally i'm very happy with my purchase. it fits wonderfully and i've receive so many compliments for it. the colors are exactly as shown in the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fathers day
 Jun 23, 2015

husband loved them i got the bigger size and they fit well and he looks very handsome !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great specs
 May 7, 2015

these are excellent polarized glasses for a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 25, 2015

Gave them as gifts and were very happily received!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sunglasses is super cool and attractive.
 from Ridgewood, Queens NY,  Oct 11, 2014

The Ray-Ban Clubmaster Sunglasses is an attractive and fit perfect on my face. The only disappointment is the site said made in Italy but when I check it was made in China leave a bad taste on my feeling. The reason I did not send it back I need it to travel the next day so I had no choice to keep it. I love shopping at overstock but lately some of the items is misleading, buyers beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 7, 2014

Probably the best of all ray bans. The only issue is that the pads around the bridge of the nose leave marks on your face, so I would avoid wearing them for more than 3hrs at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rayban sunglasses
 from CA,  Sep 2, 2014

Great quality glasses for a retro look. They are oversized glasses with tortoise frames

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from Everett, Wa,  Aug 19, 2014

These were a gift for a man. Glad I got the smaller size lens. They fit perfectly and he loves them. Quality was super, they were flawless. He is younger, but these would work well for any age. This style is timeless, and I know this was a great gift because he hasn't taken them off. Thanks Overstock for the great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from BayRidge, Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful, original Ray-Bans. Arrived quickly with original tags and case. Great price. Very pleased with product and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxx
 from georgia,  Mar 12, 2014

Just didn t fit face well. Glasses were of great materals and should last a long time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Bans at Great Price
 from Chicago,  Mar 11, 2014

waited a long time to find these glasses at this price. Buy them while you can. This is the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Avondale, AZ,  Dec 27, 2013

Some of the most expensive sun glasses one can buy for a very low price.My optometrist an up scale location, had these priced for three times the amount I purchased them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Shades
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 3, 2013

Purchased the shades as a Christmas gift for my husband. Very sturdy and well made. I'm considering getting a pair for myself! Well worth the price & I got mine on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban Clubmaster 3016
 from Ohio,  Jul 1, 2013

Would definitely recommend the savings was great. The glasses are exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awsome glasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? I looked on line to determine the difference in sizes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and cool retro look
 from Washington DC,  Jun 27, 2013

I tried the classic black framed glasses and they were too big and the frames looked enormous on my face so sent them back. After thinking about it for a couple days, decided to try this version and so glad I did. The fit is perfect and the frames are not too big - great for a woman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful - prettier than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ray-Ban quality...just what you'd expect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses
 from Celina, OH,  Mar 27, 2013

I was torn between the aviators and these and so glad I got the clubmasters! Love the retro look and I get lots of compliments on them. I got the smaller size and they fit my face quite nicely! Very good price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. You can feel it when you pick these glasses up
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style of these sunglasses
 from Lexington, KY,  Feb 25, 2013

These gorgeous, stylish sunglasses never fail to get comments from all around when worn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description all around
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Rayban. What else can you say.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Clubmasters!
 from Englewood, CO,  Sep 18, 2012

Love these Ray Ban Clubmasters! My face is somewhat small and these fit well and look attractive on. The deep greenish lens provides great sun protection. Have always loved Ray Ban and they never let me down!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought