Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jun 4, 2016

Totally love these glasses. Definitely worth the money!! Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses!
 May 5, 2016

I have always liked Ray-Bans style and I love the polarized- these are for exercising outdoors and swimming! I haven't had a chance to exercise outdoors because of the weather but, I have still worn these while driving. Bring polarized is so helpful-cuts down on glare and everything is so much clearer! Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 18, 2016

Came fast and look great! Authentic with case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic sunglasses
 Jan 26, 2016

Well made and ageless design, polarized too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Nov 21, 2015

I ordered these for my son two year's ago. They fit his face perfectly! The ease of ordering and quick delivery is why I am back ordering them again. My son sat them down on a table at the end of a wedding to help load some items for the bride's family. Then they couldn't be found. Round two purchase at Overstick.com for these perfect sunglasses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Government employee
 Oct 16, 2015

Beautiful shape and design and unusually not too big for your face. Just small and beautiful and fits perfectly fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Women's Sunglasses
 Aug 8, 2015

I have had difficulty finding the perfect pair of polarized sunglasses until I bought these. They are perfect for keeping the glare out of my eyes and have been extremely useful at all of the outdoor swim meets I attend during the summer months. These glasses are feminine and classy. A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jul 7, 2015

I have a smaller face, so they fit perfect. They are very comfortable and the polarized lenses are great for the summer time by the beach. If you have a larger face, i would not recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately Fake
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 3, 2014

I was excited to receive my sunglasses today. However, I noticed the box was open, the plastic/acetate looked blemished. That made me look up how to spot fake Ray-Ban sunglasses. These sunglasses failed 50% of the steps and cost way too much to be okay with a fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban Sunglasses
 from Georgia,  Oct 9, 2014

It was a good choice, I had bought Ray-Ban non polarized sunglasses and with Polarized sunglasses is big difference. I am glad that I bought these sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-ban new wayfarer sunglasses
 from Elgin, IL,  Aug 12, 2014

I have owned two pair of ray-ban new wayfarers sunglasses prior to purchasing these. I was extremely disappointed in the quality and these glasses were not up to the standards of the ray-ban name. I question the authenticity of the sunglasses and sent them back promptly for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 22, 2014

These are great glasses. I have a tiny face, and they fit perfectly, and don't make me look like I'm trying to play dress up! It's not pictured, but they do have the "P" for polarized on the lenses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polarized
 from denver, co,  Jun 24, 2014

its polarized and cost a lot less than in retail stores. the only down side its plastic but lite weight so it sits good on the nose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Denver, CO,  May 20, 2014

I've wanted a pair of the Wayfarers ever since I learned they were Audrey Hepburn's go-to in Breakfast at Tiffany's (hers were actually a now-defunct brand, but that's another story). The problem is, the original Wayfarers were way too big for me. Thank goodness for the New Wayfarers-- they are an excellent choice for someone with a smaller, square-shaped face. The New Wayfarers are very stylish, too-- the balance of both being retro and modern at the same time. Having not tried them on prior to ordering, I was concerned that they might be too small, but they are actually perfect! You can't find a trusted, authentic pair of polarized Ray Ban's elsewhere. These were a super deal, and I am very happy with my purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sunglasses. Fit well.
 from Durham, NC,  May 2, 2014

Like this sunglasses a lot. It fit me well. High quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Ban RB2132
 from Bishopville,MD,  Jan 1, 2014

I purchased as a replacement t the same wayfarer sunglasses that I lost. Not only did I purchase at a great price-yes they are authentic and shipping was fast. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban
 from maine,  Dec 12, 2013

great price for Ray-Ban. I had to replace the ones I purchased at the mall when i lost them. went on overstock and paid much less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sunglasses
 from Sf bay area,  Aug 20, 2013

Ray-Ban tend to be more expensive! The glasses are very nice. A good fit for a smaller face

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SECOND PAIR.
 from so. calif.,  Sep 21, 2013

I BOUGHT A EXACT PAIR OF THESE SUN GLASSES FOR MY DAUGHTER LAST YEAR FOR HER B-DAY. WELL SHE IS A HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER AND MADE THE MISTAKE OF LEAVING THEM ON HER DESK WHILE SHE WENT TO THE OFFICE.WHEN SHE CAME BACK HER GLASSES WERE GONE. SHE WAS HEART SICK BECAUSE SHE LOVED THESE RAY BAN NEW WAYFARER SUN GLASSES. SO I BOUGHT HER ANOTHER PAIR FOR HER B-DAY THIS YEAR. SHE'S THRILLED AND SAYS SHE WON'T MAKE THE MISTAKE OF LEAVING THEM ANYWHERE. ANYONE WHO WARES SUN GLASSES KNOWS RAY BAN. THE REASON I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND IS BECAUSE THEY ARE EXPENSIVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought