Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Waukesha, Wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2014

Glasses were very small and looked child sized. Definitely too small for an adults face

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured - Matte style frame
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2014

The sunglasses themselves are fine and were delivered in a timely fashion. However, the picture is deceiving- these are a more of a matte black than a shiny black. Not what I wanted so they will be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Southern California,  Apr 15, 2014

These were "plastic" looking Raybans and way too small for my face. Looked like children's sunglasses. Maybe OK for a tween, but not me. I returned the item immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Ban sunglasses
 from New York,  Sep 2, 2013

These sunglasses are a quality sunglass that are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful of non-returnable items
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2013

Disappointed with the product and did not realize they were non-returnable until I got them. The danger of buying on line and will never buy this type of product again on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Shades!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

My fiance loved these shades for his recent birthday. They are the new style of smaller Wayfrarers. He doesnt like the big ones. I was a bit scared when I opened the box and they looked tiny but what a relief when he put them on they fit perfect and look great!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jul 2, 2013

I was excited about the purchase of this product until i received the product few days later. This Ray Ban has fake written all over it. I would not reccommend this product to anyone. Not unless you are interested in buying fake sunglasses for ***. This is a cpmplete was of time and resources. I think Overstock needs to pay attention to the products that they are selling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor! Fake!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 17, 2013

These glasses are perfect and I saved 30$ by ordering them here. The matte finish is great and I've gotten many compliments already

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Glasses
 from Seattle,  Jun 11, 2013

The sun glasses are just what was expected when I ordered them for my son.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qulaity of the product is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? glasses fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray-Ban Men's 'RB2132'
 from Illinois,  Jun 9, 2013

glass lenses, rubber frames, best price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves the suglasses
 from Sugar Land, TX,  May 23, 2013

I ordered the sunglasses online and had shipped to my son in another city for his birthday. When I asked him if he like them, he said yes. This is good because he can be very particular and usually wears Aviators.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Washington DC,  Apr 21, 2013

I am very pleased with the glasses and the overall customer service. The package was lost, but once contacted Overstock immediately sent out a new package. I am happy with the glasses, and how they handled the situation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate. The only difference is the glasses are a bit more of a matte finish than I expected, but I don't mind it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 14, 2013

I ordered these glasses with the hope that they'd be as nice as they seemed online, and they turned out to be even better. The matte black finish looks great and they sport an ultra-premium feel without feeling fragile. I'd highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top-notch, they're very well crafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses were a hit!
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 23, 2013

Surprised husband with these sunglasses. He has wanted a pair for years, but never wanted to pay the high price. The price at Overstock was very reasonable for good quality sunglasses. Just what he wanted. He raves about them daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray Ban sunglasses
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought these for my son because he has wanted a pair for a long time. They are well made and my son rocks them! Haha

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wayfarer Sunglasses
 from Dallas Tx,  Dec 13, 2012

my purchase was exactly what was represented with a far more affordable cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought