Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rampage Millicent Silver Flats
 from Orlando, Fl,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered this shoe in a 7 1/2, which is what I normally wear, but they are too big. I realized after walking around the house with them that the length is good, but the width is larger than the average flat. Just keep that in mind when ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shoe is more like glitter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shoe is wider than most flats.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute shoes
 from Beverly, Ma,  Nov 16, 2011

I was in a wedding and had a floor - length gown. I wore these shoes and was SO comfortable all day! Danced until the wee hours!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from North Carolina,  Aug 28, 2012

These shoes are a good value for the money. I wanted a very basic silver flat to go with summer clothing, and this is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shoes are a bit brighter than the site photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft leather, good quality stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly shoes for any occasion!
 from PA,  Jun 3, 2012

These are so cute! My little sister is wearing them in my sisters wedding! Great silve color and compliments any dress color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, even more sparkly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were ok
 from ny,  Apr 10, 2012

the shoes were so big i cant even fit in them the color is beautiful though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ossining, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

Although these flats were comfortable, they were not what I exptected. They were more glitterly than I would have liked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look cute, feel cheap.
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

The outside of the shoe is very cute, but they feel extremely cheap when you put them on. Sizing is very generous. I will be buying a supportive insert to a) fill up some of the cavernous shoe and b) make it comfortable enough for me to walk in. Looks really cute though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel very flimsy when you put them on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 29, 2012

Very poor quality, paid almost $50 and I will not pay even $5 for them! When you wear them on your feet, itís feels like you just wear some cartons -so uncomfortable and hard!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top