Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous leather jacket !
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 8, 2013

Overall the jacket is a great. Quality is superb, very good looking. It was a little tight in the breast fit. The only reason I am returning is because I found something else that I like better also at Overstock, same brand name. I would highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is richer and deep, very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was quite perfect except for the fact that was a little tight on the breast fitting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from NYC NY,  Feb 26, 2014

Butter soft leather and a classic design. You will not be disappointed. I ordered a size larger than normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

I have been searching for a long leather coat, with a pea coat styling. I wanted something that was a little different from the standard leather coat with single buttons. I ordered one from another store and the fit was terrible, way to boxy. The fit on this coat is perfect, it looks fitted and great for business and also terrific with jeans and boots. The only complaint I have is in a design issue. There is a button hole on one side so that the collar portion can be worn open and buttoned down but there is not one on the other side. There is a button there, so it would be easy enough to have a button hole there. I may check with my local tailor to see if they can do this. Otherwise, great coat! Terrific service from Overstock, quick and free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttery Soft Leather
 from Northern Central Florida.,  Dec 19, 2013

This car length coat is gorgeous in the rich dark coffee- brown color. The cut is tapered slightly mid-waist and drapes well over the body giving a beautiful flattering fit. The inside liner has an extra tag which says "Italy Lamb" although made in China. Regardless, the quality is good and is much like good glove leather. One big warning, for those of us who are large breasted ( I wear a sixteen Misses top) the XXL (2XL) is a MUST, where normally an extra large would fit fine. If you want room for a sweater underneath make sure you order two sizes larger than regular. These do tend to run small. I am very happy I ordered this. I look forward to wearing it for a long time. The style is unique and you won't see it often as it is not typical. Similar to "Peacoat" style but very appealing to the eye. Highly recommend this one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft.and great quality
 from Marina. Ca,  Dec 13, 2013

I had ordered this coat once before in a XLARGE and had to return it. I love the quality and style so much ,So i reorderd 1 size larger. And it's perfect. Just Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely coat.
 from Tennessee,  Nov 4, 2013

I was surprised at the quality and fit of this coat. The leather is soft and the color is true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather double breasted. coat
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Oct 30, 2013

Too tight in the arm and shoulder area. THIS IS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT LAMB LEATHER COAT. I AM GOING TO REORDER ATHE NEXT SIZE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Fairfield, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Thi is my favorite coat and it is so wel put together and the design is timeless . I love this coat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well put together coat and very very lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTUFUL.......WITH A BIG B
 from boston,ma.,  Feb 22, 2013

i was afraid this might not fit through the bust area, but alas to my delight it fits (a wee bit snug) but fine. sometimes when you have a jacket fitted at the top it can be tight..well getting to this wonderful coat..the leather is scrumptious..you will get looked at wearing this coat...it is not your common leather coat/jacket...definitely runway material...looks like it costs even more..but another digit...i am blown away by it and will feel like a diva when wearing it and know i will get stares...if asked i will tell them..got it at the O...overstock.com...i have gotten so many different things from here, from furniture, to sheets, to mirrors to clothing and loved everything...this is the place to shop. and yes get this coat.....it rocks big time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality beyond compare..this leather is probably the best i have received out of all my real leather jackets/coats
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this jacket
 from NC,  Jan 22, 2013

The leather is butter, and the style will last for years. About ten years ago I had a similar coat I purchased in Europe for about four times the cost. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought