Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black blazer
 from Rocky mtn, CO,  Jan 23, 2014

Was too big , but the exchange process was smooth & seamless.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking leather blazer!
 from Dublin, Georgia,  Jan 22, 2014

This blazer has a more casual look than a blazer with smooth leather but it is an attractive product and appears to be well made. This will look great with a mock turtleneck and khakis or with a more dressy look. I look forward to wearing it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from Cocoa Beach FL,  Jan 7, 2014

Nice jacket for the price. It would be fantastic if it had nicer buttons on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking jacket and good fit
 from Shenandopah Tx,  Jan 6, 2014

My husband is 6'5" and 250 lbs so I ordered the 2XL. I was really hoping the sleeves would be long enough as I usually buy a 50L in all of his suits and sportcoats and sometimes the XL sizing doesn't really compare. However, this jacket does! The sleeves and the jacket both are just a perfect fit on him and the leather is really soft. Great price, too, and I'm so glad I bought it for him for Christmas. He loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is inconsistent
 from georgia,  Dec 28, 2013

I had purchased a leather blazer (another brand) 2 or 3 years back in an XL and it fit perfectly. I am consistently an XL in all clothing. I ordered this in an XL and it was enormous. So I returned it and reordered it in a L. Way too tight and will have to be returned. The quality of the items were good, but paying almost $ in return shipping to look at poorly sized items is no good deal. The sizing was so far off as to make me suspect that one or the other was marked incorrectly, but I am unwilling to bet another return shipping charge to test the theory.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather suit jacket and NOT a blazer
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 28, 2013

I had ordered this jacket to replace my husband's worn outside winter leather jacket. But alas, it is merely a suit jacket that happens to be leather. It is not an adequate outside winter jacket. It is only hip lenght and not a car coat length. It appears rather plastic and artificial in its texture. It will work for a dressy night out, but little else.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blazer . shipping problem
 from michigan,  Jan 17, 2013

I liked the leather Blazer, but the sleves were to long ( Had them shortned ) . The box it came in caused some wrinking. I can live with that because i like the Blazer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 from Millbrook, NY,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my dad. I shopped around at local leather shops and the prices were about $200 higher. My dad was thrilled with the quality of the jacket. He said it compared with a very high end jacket he had gotten years earlier. If you are liking or a blazer, this has nice style and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jacket is very well made and the leather super soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and was just as described
 from mates corner.n.b. canada,  Jan 5, 2013

Was very satisfied with the blazer. Fit was right on .Boyfriend loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from Here, NJ,  Dec 25, 2012

This is a very nice leather blazer for a man. Very light-weight and soft leather. All stitching was well done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top