Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag!
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2012

Say goodbye to Louis ....and hello to Rioni!! Can't say enough about the wonderful Designer find called 'RIONI' -- now resulting in multiple purchases by me -- my friends & family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is perfact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is perfact accurate as what the discription said.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a great purchase. This cosmetic bag is really roomy and doesn't take up alot of space in my purse even when its full. Has nice size compartments for everything ladies need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing, actually was surprised at how roomy it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni cosmetic pouch
 from Philippines,  Nov 12, 2014

I love it!very useful,i can put all my favorite make up and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY MAKE-UP BAG
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

GOOD QUALITY, OVER-SIZED AND HOLDS A LOT OF MAKE UP. VERY HEAVY WHEN FILLED WITH MAKEUP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quest for the Perfect Cosmetic Bag Over! :)
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 18, 2014

FINALLY found a cosmetic bag that: 1) holds everything without being crammed 2) has a durable, stylish exterior 3) has a zipper that hasn't shown any wear after a solid 4 months of use 4) has the perfect interior, with a zippered pocket as well as an open pocket Thank you, Rioni!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Siolver spring, Md,  May 21, 2013

After purchasing several other Rioni pieces, I decided to purchasethis as a gift for someone. Once received, the colour, size and quality was perfect. Wanted to keep for my self. Think I'll actually purchase for myself!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni cosmetic bag
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2013

I love this bag. A very good size. I can carry a lot of different make up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the color I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? This was larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Beautiful Piece......
 from Eastern,NJ,  Mar 3, 2013

Ordered this beautiful makeup bag to match back to my Rioni bags, wallets & coin purse. The size is large & roomy. The color is so beautiful.The quality is exceptional.The hold ensemble is gorgeous to look at. The price was eye-popping & jaw dropping.....ordered it Immediately! Thanks OS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought